Logo White
Watch Demo

Sharon Pilmer

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Dental|Oakland, CA 94609

6333 Telegraph Ave, Ste 205, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 658-1996

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Albert Lidia Dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
John R. Licking Dds
5.0
(119) · Dental

877 W Fremont Ave Suite C3

(408) 736-6255

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Wesley Yemoto, Dds
5.0
(101) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste F

(408) 266-9957

2 people are looking at this business

David Marshall
5.0
(49) · Dental

458 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 262-6916

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Jared Pool, Dds
5.0
(42) · Dental

1719 Powell St

(415) 891-9773
Bronzini Dental Group
5.0
(21) · Dental

101 Taylor Blvd

(650) 697-9405

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties When you look and feel good you're confident. It's written all over your face, especially in your smile. A healthy smile says a lot about you and impacts every area of your life from personal relationships to professional success. Your smile can open doors for you, but not if you are unhappy with it. Whether you need just a little help or a little more, you can have a beautiful, confident smile that is uniquely you and we can help you get it. History Established in 2001. I opened my practice so that my team and I could deliver outstanding dentistry, make our patients happy and operate a efficient dental office with integrity that would be beneficial to all. We enjoy our professio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5173
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ruth K. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/05/2019, 01:52 AM
    Very professional office, excellent care and up to date on the technology
    Cheyenne L. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/29/2019, 07:16 AM
    The whole staff is very comforting, and efficient!
    Mary P. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/21/2019, 06:54 AM
    I’ve been a patient for years. Excellent dental services! Boba is great! Gives advice on having healthy gums and teeth. Very friendly environment.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Karmen S. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    06/06/2019, 02:56 AM
    My experience with Dr. Albright and team was EXCEPTIONAL! In all my years of going to the dentist, this was by far the most thorough examination I’ve ever had. What impressed me the most was that Dr. Albright took time to listen to me and provided not only my treatment plan, but education about dental situation.
    LaToya B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/07/2018, 05:52 AM
    The attention to detail and excellent customer service that I received during my cleaning with Boba exceeded my expectations. I always have a great experience at Dr. Albright's office.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/06/2018, 06:47 AM
    I love how thorough the cleanings are ! Kelly does a fabulous job of checking and cleaning each tooth . I had a cleaning by the other hygienist and it was the same high quality service . Great office- very professional and welcoming !
    Gia C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/26/2018, 09:17 AM
    The dentist office has never been a favorite place of mine until I found Dr. Albright. She and her staff are phenomenal. They are always courteous, remind you of your appointment, ensure you understand your procedure, make you feel comfortable, and even the numbing shots aren't bad!
    Brenda W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/23/2018, 10:10 AM
    Stellar service and professional staff. Always a pleasant experience!!!
    Richard R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 06:11 AM
    I highly recommend Dr. Sharon dentist practice! Very professional, attentive - they administer the highest quality of dental care.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.