Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharon Pilmer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
274 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Oakland, CA 94609 United States

6333 Telegraph Ave, Ste 205, Oakland, CA 94609 United States

(510) 658-1996

https://www.sharonalbrightdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

974 Willow St

(408) 279-4337
About

Specialties When you look and feel good you're confident. It's written all over your face, especially in your smile. A healthy smile says a lot about you and impacts every area of your life from personal relationships to professional success. Your smile can open doors for you, but not if you are unhappy with it. Whether you need just a little help or a little more, you can have a beautiful, confident smile that is uniquely you and we can help you get it. History Established in 2001. I opened my practice so that my team and I could deliver outstanding dentistry, make our patients happy and operate a efficient dental office with integrity that would be beneficial to all. We enjoy our professio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
274 reviews
5269
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Robert W. review for Sharon Pilmer
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/02/2021, 13:42 PM
Dr. Albright has been my dentist for over twenty years. She is very skilled and does beautiful work. She’s like family. And I wouldn’t have it any other way.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. I feel the same way.

Anonymous review for Sharon Pilmer
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/30/2021, 11:56 AM
I was referred to Dr. Albright by my oral surgeon and a family member. I also have huge anxiety over Dental visits so it’s very important for me to feel comfortable with my Dentist. Dr. Albright took her time to get to know me while reviewing my new patient forms. She was kind, comforting and took time to explain things. I am hopeful that my future visits will be great and her staff was courteous, efficient and very welcoming.
Carolyn S. review for Sharon Pilmer
Carolyn S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/30/2021, 09:59 AM
Always a great experience, Dr. Albright is so personal and Kelly is a wonderful hygienist!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It is always a pleasure to serve you.

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Phil S. review for Sharon Pilmer
Phil S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/27/2021, 14:51 PM
This was my first visit they listen to my concerns. They address my issues with my teeth.
Mattia M. review for Sharon Pilmer
Mattia M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/24/2021, 05:15 AM
Very friendly, professional, clean
Michael G. review for Sharon Pilmer
Michael G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/22/2021, 17:50 PM
They have figured it out. Smoothest health care visit I have ever experienced, pandemic or not. Pre-screening, seen right away. Hygienist was wonderful. Dr. Albright available for a thorough check and answered all my questions. 7 stars!
Tiffany T. review for Sharon Pilmer
Tiffany T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/20/2021, 13:40 PM
Dr. Albright and her staff took the time to get to know me and my teeth as a new patient. I'm looking forward to having Dr. Albright as my dentist for years to come.
Boston B. review for Sharon Pilmer
Boston B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/02/2021, 02:22 AM
Been a while, 3 friends died, Helped with funerals for 6 others. Made me kind of gun shy, but it was like only yesterday. Health directives were all followed, the staff is still friendly and concerned, I felt very comfortable.
Greg R. review for Sharon Pilmer
Greg R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/27/2021, 02:23 AM
I think Dr Albright and her wonderful team are the best dentists I've ever had. I'm so happy to have them looking after me and I'm kind of enjoy going to the dentist for the first time in my life--seriously.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.