Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharon Pilmer

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
208 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Oakland, CA 94609

6333 Telegraph Ave, Ste 205, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 658-1996

https://www.sharonalbrightdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

15055 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 884-8405

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties When you look and feel good you're confident. It's written all over your face, especially in your smile. A healthy smile says a lot about you and impacts every area of your life from personal relationships to professional success. Your smile can open doors for you, but not if you are unhappy with it. Whether you need just a little help or a little more, you can have a beautiful, confident smile that is uniquely you and we can help you get it. History Established in 2001. I opened my practice so that my team and I could deliver outstanding dentistry, make our patients happy and operate a efficient dental office with integrity that would be beneficial to all. We enjoy our professio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
208 reviews
5204
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wendy H. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/03/2020, 15:02 PM
    I’m very impressed with level of professionalism in this Dental Office. I got my teeth cleaned and was pleased with this service.
    Reginald C. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/21/2020, 06:20 AM
    Excellent excellent excellent
    John D. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/19/2020, 03:54 AM
    I am always impressed with the organization of Dr. Albright's office. This was especially the case for my recent visit where they have taken exemplary precautions for COVID. I felt very safe.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/31/2020, 20:20 PM
    Dr. Albright and her wonderful team do such a great job of welcoming their patients and ensuring everyone is comfortable and tended to in a professional and genuine manner. I recently went in for a scheduled cleaning (the most comfortable and painless cleaning, mind you, I’ve had really bad experiences at other offices in the past). The cleaning went great and Dr. Albright followed up afterwards to address any concerns that arose throughout the cleaning. She doesn’t have to do and the extra care and attention is so appreciated. Thanks to the team, you are all great!
    Kim D. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/31/2020, 03:13 AM
    Always feel safe and well cared for when I visit Dr. Albright and her amazing staff. Went in this week and continue to feel safe post covid. Office has been updated with many new protocols to keep people distanced and safe. Feels good to know my family can continue to get good care through these times.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/30/2020, 15:58 PM
    I can’t imagine a better dental experience than the kindness & professionalism I’ve always received from Dr. Albright, Boba, and the office crew at this practice. I like taking care of my teeth and so do they -- and they are always happy to answer my questions, show me that x-ray again, offer positive encouragement, etc. That last part is so refreshing - no judgment or shaming, just support. I was referred by a friend to this practice and have referred friends because they’re the best!! I’ve also really appreciated their proactive communication about COVID and the precautions they are taking. My recent visit involved a temperature check and more PPE, but the same excellent people providing excellent care. It felt like the most normal thing I’ve done in ages!
    Jodi O. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/30/2020, 11:16 AM
    I felt so cared for by Dr Albright and her team. They all went the extra step to make me feel comfortable and explain what they were doing and why. I’ve never had such a thorough dental exam. I am thankful to have found a new dentist who I feel so confident in.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/24/2020, 15:00 PM
    I've been a patient for several years now and realized from this visit how much I appreciated the kind and empathetic treatment I get there. Everyone is welcoming and Dr. Albright and her team are always supportive in meeting you where you are in your dental journey and providing the right recommendations to get you on the right path. I actually looked forward to my appointment though I feared I might have a cavity.
    Karen F. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/23/2020, 09:09 AM
    Dr. Albright and her staff are so professional, nice, kind, considerate, courteous, and just plan GREAT! From her tech Melissa, to the receptionist, to finally Dr. Albright - you have a full team of PROFESSIONALS. The office, set up and environment is so pleasing, and relaxing. For a person who has a phobia with DENTIST they have really changed my attitude about going to the dentist office. This place is NICE!!!! And Dr. Albright is so knowledgeable, kind, considerate, and a supreme EXPERT in her field. I would highly recommend this office, if you are like me, and have a problem going to the dentist!!!! They ease all fears, hesitations, and your nerves just melt away at this place. This group of women professionals is AWESOME!!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.