Logo White
Watch Demo

Sharkey Air LLC

Own this business?
4.9
110 reviews
|Contractors|Stuart, FL 34997

7862 SW Ellipse Way, Stuart, FL 34997

(772) 220-2487

http://www.sharkeyair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900

2 people are looking at this business

All Star Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425
Pro-star Air Conditioning
5.0
(50) · Contractors

1951 Richard Ln

(561) 434-2665

5 people are looking at this business

Advanced Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(20) · Contractors

8246 93rd Ave

(772) 388-1695

3 people are looking at this business

Comfort Zone Air Conditioning
5.0
(11) · Contractors

13928 87th St N

(561) 790-5910

1 person is looking at this business

A & S Refrigeration & Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

12716 Headwater Cir

(561) 793-9698

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sharkey Air, LLC has been providing Air Conditioning & Heating sales, service & installations in both residential and commercial applications to the Treasure Coast for over twenty years. We are indoor comfort specialists who design a comfort system to your needs, not just put a system in for you. License #CAC1816853

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
110 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leanne Finnigan on Facebook

2 days ago

08/20/2019, 12:03 PM
Thank you so much for your work today and cant wait for the new unit tomorrow!
Karin Mcgee on Facebook

13 days ago

08/10/2019, 01:12 AM
Sharkey AC was called on a weekend an showed up to,help fix the AC issue Holiday Inn in Pt St Lucie.Ausome company.
Kim Gibson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 05:15 AM
There are not enough words in the English language to thank these guys, especially Anthony and Jay, for literally saving me today! Anthony was very quick to respond to my cry for help this morning and Jay made 3 trips out until he got it right. He found the leak, patched it, charged my system and hopefully bought me enough time to save up for a new unit! These guys are THE best!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jordan Claus on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 04:07 AM
Thank you sharkey for coming out to my store today! Fair prices, knowledgable staff, and quick! We were back up and running within an hour of him arriving! Thank you Don and the sharkey crew!!
Dave Derrenbacker on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 03:51 AM
Awesome quick customer service. Sharkey doesn't leave you sweating for very long. Highly recommend!
Bob Castellano on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 04:15 AM
Very professional, timely, courteous service!! Simply the best!!
Harold Markey on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 05:18 AM
The tech was very nice and knowledgeable. Always prompt service!
Sue Sabia Kinane on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 01:59 AM
Sharkey Air is the best A/C company. Great customer service and knowledge of their business. I would highly recommend Sharkey Air.
Aaron Zambo on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 05:18 AM
Owner harassed me for a bill from previous property owner "warranty work". Says "the property" owes him money and is putting a lien on my property. If you don't want to end up in court, stay away from these guys!
NEVER dealt with more unprofessional business.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.