Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shamrock Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
255 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tempe, AZ 85282 United States

5005 S Ash Ave A-21, Ste 2, Tempe, AZ 85282 United States

(480) 755-7959

https://www.shamrockheatingandcooling.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(117) · Contractors

725 W Commerce Ave Suite 112

(480) 310-0240
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6046 N 57th Ave

(623) 915-1377
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
(384) · Contractors

302 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 944-9585
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
(34) · Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
About

At Shamrock, our number one priority is keeping you comfortable. We do this this by offering expert-level heating and AC repair services to home and business owners in the Tempe area. Open since 1996, we believe that craftsmanship never goes out of style and dedicate ourselves to providing such.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
255 reviews
5228
  
48
  
30
  
24
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lorna Conger review for Shamrock Heating & Cooling
Lorna Conger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 06:59 AM
the service , getting quality work done. and with a warranty.
Bev DiSorbo Barney review for Shamrock Heating & Cooling
Bev DiSorbo Barney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:30 AM
Shamrock is a company that is honorable and fair to their customers. I have recommended Sean to Candy's Kitchen Café on 7th Street, and distributed his cards and I do not recommend easily. They know their business and are always prompt. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Becky is great to work with in the office.
Bill Kreager review for Shamrock Heating & Cooling
Bill Kreager on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:04 AM
Daniel came and fixed our central air conditioner. He was polite professional and knew exactly what to look for then fixed it quickly.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brandee Smith review for Shamrock Heating & Cooling
Brandee Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2019, 03:45 AM
Thank you Shawn and team mate ! The installation of our new ac split system went flawlessly and you worked with us in a professional manor with all our needs!! We recommend your services!
Laura Dominguez review for Shamrock Heating & Cooling
Laura Dominguez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 01:20 AM
Thank you for saving the day!!! Amazing customer service. You pulled off the impossible. I cannot thank you enough for everything you did for us.
Business Response:

We appreciate your review Laura! !!! Glad to hear that everything worked out for you!

Carol Levan review for Shamrock Heating & Cooling
Carol Levan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 11:16 AM
Shamrock is the Bestest Heating&Air , I Love Shamrocks
Business Response:

Thanks for the Love Carol Levan!!!!!

Janis Shamblen review for Shamrock Heating & Cooling
Janis Shamblen on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 09:18 AM
Sean came out -gave us options and fixed our problem right away and even cleaned up! Thank you Sean for such great service!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! Glad Sean was able to take care of your needs today.

Lori Hamman review for Shamrock Heating & Cooling
Lori Hamman on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 09:26 AM
Rocky was our technician and he was very informative, polite, and professional.
Brandi Sandberg Clark review for Shamrock Heating & Cooling
Brandi Sandberg Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 15:57 PM
Steve R. came out and fixed our air within a hour of our call. We have been using Shamrock for about five years and have had nothing but great service. Steve was a wonderful technician who diagnosed and explained everything very clearly. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Brandi Sandberg Clark for your kind review. We appreciate your business!!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.