Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shake Dog Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
65 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Indianapolis, IN 46220

5745 Ralston Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46220

(317) 606-3647

https://www.shakedogsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4245 State Road 46 E

(812) 988-7100
5.0
(31) · Pet Groomers

110 N Vine St

(317) 801-3233

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4011 W Lost Mans Ln

(812) 360-0087
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

301 N Vine St

(317) 512-0475

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(68) · Pet Groomers

9860 N Michigan Rd

(317) 870-7297

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(102) · Pet Groomers

107 W Elm St

(765) 482-7387

1 person is looking at this business

About

All breed, all inclusive dog grooming. Modern styles and breed specific clips. Pickup and delivery service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
65 reviews
557
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brendon Riha on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2020, 07:22 AM
Shake Dog Salon may be one of the things I miss most about Indianapolis. Krista is amazing and always gave both our dogs lots of love and an amazing hand stripping for our terrier. I highly recommend them.
Eric Levitt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 17:51 PM
I am a pet care professional and refer all of my clients to Shake Dog Salon! Each and every one of them has been quite pleased with the service and professionalism that Krista and her team have provided. I hear that dogs have a certain sense of calm that is hard to find in the grooming world when they come to Shake Dog Salon. They have multiple package options, each at very affordable and reasonable prices, which are listed by breed on their website. They will also hook your baby up with a pretty bow or bandanna to keep them cute all week long! Highly recommend and thank you Shake for taking great care of my clients!
Abra Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 08:16 AM
Amazing experience! Our dogs look great and better yet I feel so comfortable with how they were cared for. Will absolutely be using Shake Dog Salon from now on!
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Megan Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 14:32 PM
Chris Curran on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 07:07 AM
Lori McAtee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:13 AM
This team does an exceptional job on our big boy! After a couple of brutal groom jobs elsewhere, I was so lucky to find Shake Dog! My Great Pyrenees has a really thick coat and when he comes home, it's like silk. I'll never take him anywhere else.
Dawn Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 08:32 AM
Liam was able to hang out with the house dogs after his beautification. He was so happy (and handsome) when I picked him up. Terrific salon!
Jane Shull Rupert on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 09:38 AM
What a lovely broad ripple business! My dogs were taken excellent care of and the groomer very clearly knew her stuff! Will be back again.
Felisha Canillas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.