Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sevva

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
172 reviews
|Nail Salons|Milwaukee, WI 53202

229 N Water St, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 291-8888

http://www.sevvamke.com/#nailservices

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(36) · Nail Salons

5120 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 292-3280
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

18990 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 785-1597
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

4840 S 76th St

(262) 748-3893
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

8585 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 540-6685
4.9
(71) · Nail Salons

5101 Washington St

(847) 672-8425
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
172 reviews
5140
  
47
  
30
  
28
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rhionna Marie review for Sevva
Rhionna Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 05:12 AM
just wanted to take a moment to s/o Aliya for the most amazing experience! She really knows her stuff&is so easy to talk to! She knew exactly what to do with my hair- literally has my hair feeling so healthy and looking absolutely gorgeous! I am seriously in love with how everything turned out! I will only be trusting her with my hair from now on! Thank you so much for fixing my dead ends and bringing my hair back to my natural color!!💖✨
Angie Swiatkowski review for Sevva
Angie Swiatkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 04:30 AM
Aliya is absolutely incredible. My color and cut is exactly what I envisioned! I wouldn’t ever want to go to anyone else :) I highly recommend requesting her for your next appointment!
Lexi Ann review for Sevva
Lexi Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 08:59 AM
I went in a few weeks back and I was not liking my hair too much at all. I went back to have it touched up and i thought I wasn’t going to return back. Aliya reached out to me (and she has been nothing but kind and passionate) and wanted to make sure without a doubt no matter what the outcome that I LOVED my hair. Wether that was me going back to my natural color or trying to make sure the pink was what I wanted it to be. She never made me feel bad at all or made me feel as though I was a burden. Today I can finally say I walked out of a salon LOVING my hair. Not just Sevva , but any salon in general. We were both on two different pages starting out, but finished on the same one. Thank you so so much for taking the time and the patience to meet with me. It’s so beautiful.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jamie Lynn Howell review for Sevva
Jamie Lynn Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 07:48 AM
Noel did a great job with my hair and was very personable and easy going! The salon did a great job with safety precautions and making you feel safe during such a hard time!
Angelina Marie review for Sevva
Angelina Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 06:30 AM
The atmosphere was very open and clean. Lots of natural light so I didn’t mind sitting there for a few hours while my roots were being lightened. (Dark brown to peach hair!!) Noel did a fantastic job and she was very easy to talk to and get along with. She wasn’t afraid of a challenge because I had previously damaged my own hair trying to lighten it myself months and months prior. She has helped me regain the integrity of my hair all while still having fun colors. She’s seriously the best!
Kate Murtaugh review for Sevva
Kate Murtaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 14:53 PM
The customer service was great, the atmosphere on point, and Bee was the perfectly professional and friendly. An all around great experience.
Kristen Michels review for Sevva
Kristen Michels on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 08:39 AM
Bee and Chanie are the best, always professional and fun
Melanie Heindl review for Sevva
Melanie Heindl on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 14:37 PM
Love my color from Callie! Super nice staff. Will be back in the future!
Jessie Rian review for Sevva
Jessie Rian on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 02:05 AM
Great stylists and staff!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.