Logo White
Watch Demo

Seville Realty Services

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92116

4421 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92116

(619) 260-1368

http://www.sevillemgmt.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

3168 Lionshead Ave Ste B

(760) 543-0220
5.0
(25) · Other

300 Carlsbad Village Dr

(760) 583-2107
5.0
(1) · Other

147 Carey Rd

(760) 722-5717
5.0
(1) · Other

9225 Chesapeake Dr

(858) 279-3301
5.0
(1) · Other

1542 Bridgeview Dr

(619) 694-8319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

747 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd Ste 17

(760) 744-2288
About

Seville Realty Services Inc is located at 4421 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA. This location is in the Little Italy neighborhood. This business specializes in Real Estate Agents and has 11 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ben Johnson 16 on Merchant Circle

    2 years ago

    01/22/2019, 04:43 AM
    I had a great time living at the 5th avenue apartments, and that includes my experience with Seville. They are a great team, and handle business very well.
    Jill San Antonio on Merchant Circle

    2 years ago

    01/16/2019, 01:25 AM
    I had a great experience with Seville Realty. From the time my roommate and I viewed the unit, Charlene was extremely accommodating and professional. We provided her with all necessary documents, and she contacted us right away. Charlene and Christie were always very responsive and friendly upon all inquiries. Although the building and unit had a couple minor maintenance issues (which comes with any unit, especially in Pacific Beach), Christie and Charlene would provide us with ample notice of any potential changes. Their support and utmost professionalism is greatly appreciated!
    Anthony Ballard on Merchant Circle

    2 years ago

    01/08/2019, 00:54 AM
    The staff is very helpful when there were any problems at all. The personable experience is great!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jill j on Merchant Circle

    2 years ago

    12/27/2018, 03:49 AM
    Yes I would. Seville has been very communicative and easy to get a hold of whenever we do need their assistance.
    Pam P 1 on Merchant Circle

    2 years ago

    12/20/2018, 16:14 PM
    I have been a tenant in North Park at a Seville Property Group property since December 2015. I love my apartment, neighborhood and community. I am conveniently located to everything San Diego and I live in a very vibrant, diverse area. If anything needs attention in the apartment they respond right away and their maintenance staff is prompt, effective and trustworthy. They have regularly scheduled landscaping and fair rental prices based on the location. Rental payments are easy to make through an app, or you can pay directly in their office. This December 2018 will be 3 years and counting. I don’t plan on moving out of my apartment until I buy my own place, maybe in 2019. Thanks for always being so good to me Seville!
    Shawna Armstrong on Merchant Circle

    2 years ago

    11/14/2018, 06:37 AM
    After having a very "hands off" landlord who was never around when things things went wrong, Seville was a welcome change. It was nice to know their office was open around the corner and I could walk in and talk to a human if needed. Everyone I dealt with was kind and professional. The apartment itself was well maintained and in a great location. When my fridge decided to die randomly one day, Seville set me up with a new one within 24 hours. Highly recommend.
    Karthik J. on Merchant Circle

    2 years ago

    11/01/2018, 11:23 AM
    People here are wonderful. Charlene and Brad, there are amazing to work with, I've not had a bad experience working with these people. If you are ever looking for a place with this group and if you get a chance to work with these guys, do not give up. They answer your calls, respond to you, give you what you need. Of course please remember that renting a place is not piece of cake especially when you live in SD, so there will be cons. Do not expect it to be perfect, not gonna happen but people go out of their way to make it comfortable for you. Great job guys!!
    Shira Geller on Merchant Circle

    2 years ago

    10/29/2018, 09:46 AM
    Seville is a great property management company, especially with communication and quick response time! They are awesome about handling property repairs and replacing broken appliances in a timely manner and their contractors are all super friendly and helpful (added bonus). The rent payment system is super easy, as well. They were very considerate with handling our move-out, which was a big relief.
    Mimi Kress on Merchant Circle

    2 years ago

    10/25/2018, 10:01 AM
    Christie was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I was handling payment for someone else who rented from Seville, and their automated system was great to use.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.