Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seth Marcus, M.D., MSCI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

993 D Johnson Ferry Rd NE #440, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-0799

https://www.gicareforkids.com/meet-the-doctors/seth-marcus-md-msci/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(34) · Doctors

7402 Davidson Pkwy S

(770) 507-0909
About

Dr. Seth Marcus, MD is a pediatric gastroenterology specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 11 years. He graduated from Tufts University in 2002 and specializes in pediatric gastroenterology and gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Awsome review for Seth Marcus, M.D., MSCI
Awsome on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/11/2021, 00:07 AM
I tell all my friends about him.this is 45 min drive to get to his office where I live .Hes got very nice and knowledgeable
Jessica Jackson review for Seth Marcus, M.D., MSCI
Jessica Jackson on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/22/2021, 01:35 AM
We have seen Dr. Marcus for a couple of issues over the years. He is very knowledgeable and clearly loves what he does. He has an excellent bedside manner and strikes a great balance of creating a plan of care while considering the preferences of parents. His staff is warm and friendly, and our wait times have been minimal. Highly recommend!
Jennifer B. review for Seth Marcus, M.D., MSCI
Jennifer B. on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/30/2021, 09:09 AM
Dr Marcus gives outstanding care. He listens and is clearly very in tune with the most recent developments in GI care. I value his care of my son and absolutely would recommend him.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Carolyn Miller review for Seth Marcus, M.D., MSCI
Carolyn Miller on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 10:42 AM
My son was seen for some girls issues that he has been experiencing. Dr Marcus explained things without being condescending.
Anonymous review for Seth Marcus, M.D., MSCI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 10:04 AM
Dr. Marcus is a fantastic doctor. His caring, attentive style is only matched by his medical expertise. We have thoroughly appreciated trusting our child's care with him.
Melanie B review for Seth Marcus, M.D., MSCI
Melanie B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 02:36 AM
I took my 5 month old to see Dr. Marcus due to constant spitting up and poor weight gain. He and his nurse, Meredith are phenomenal. They were very detailed, patient and really listened to all of my concerns and questions as well as provided a very thorough plan of action to help my baby. I am so glad that we found this practice and are very thankful for their help.
David R review for Seth Marcus, M.D., MSCI
David R on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 08:26 AM
Outstanding!! While certainly lucky and blessed that our son's condition is going to be manageable, it's been a long time that I met somebody like Dr. Marcus who takes time to explain things and answer questions. What I would call his bedside manner towards us and my 16 year old son - possibly the best I've ever seen.
Allison review for Seth Marcus, M.D., MSCI
Allison on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 11:07 AM
My sister was a patient of his for about 5 years before I ever saw him. My sister and mom always had great things to say about him. Then I finally went to him when I began having stomach issues. He was amazing. He takes a topic (poop) that no one likes talking about and just makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. He was so nice and always made sure to follow up when needed. The office was always very good about returning calls. Highly recommend him for any kids with gi issues.
Anna G review for Seth Marcus, M.D., MSCI
Anna G on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 04:24 AM
When I was sick back in 2010, no one could figure out what was wrong with me. Until I came and saw Doctor Marcus...I was diagnosed with Crohn's Disease. And I stayed with him for the next 5 years. Marcus always made sure to thoroughly explain everything to me, and was descriptive as we tried various medications for my condition. He is EXTREMELY knowledgeable about everything GI, and is great with his patients. And while most people fear doctors jumping to the most drastic measures possible, Dr.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.