Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seth Dental Care

Claimed
5.0
5 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Ana, CA 92707 United States

1120 W Warner Ave c, Ste c, Santa Ana, CA 92707 United States

(714) 556-4740

http://www.sethdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave #100

(562) 945-1149
About

Personalized cosmetic and general dentistry for your family. We also offer Laser periodontal surgery, braces and invisible braces.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Seth Dental Care
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:02 AM
http://www.dentistrytoday.com/…/3207-check-your-mouth-to-st…
Anonymous review for Seth Dental Care
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:06 AM
Great info to know http://www.dentistrytoday.com/…/2391-aspirin-may-repair-too…
happy92630 review for Seth Dental Care
happy92630 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/20/2011, 01:16 AM
Excellent and caring dentist in Santa Ana, CA! – Dr. Seth and staff, Thank you for always making us feel cared for when we come in for our routine visits. The friendly ambience in your office is comfortable and comforting. Your staff is extremely caring, efficient and kind. They always go the extra mile to assist us. Your professionalism has taken our fears of visiting the dentist for regular check-ups. We wanted to say thank you!! The Jones Family
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
vvalcarcel review for Seth Dental Care
vvalcarcel on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/07/2008, 01:04 AM
Great Dentist, Great Staff – I'm sure that I fall in the majority category of people that do not like the dentist visit. But I do have to say that Dr. Seth took that into consideration and was very good and gentle. I had a lot of work that had to be done due to my lack of Dentist visits in the past, but it all went smoothly and quickly. The staff is extremly polite and very friendly. I highly recommend this dentist!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.