Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Servpro of Dover Middletown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Dover, AR 19901

607 Otis Dr, Dover, AR 19901

(302) 735-9940

https://www.servprodovermiddletown.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

306 Salem Rd # 104

(501) 327-3630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

15B Ranchette Rd

(501) 336-0808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2 E Skyline Dr

(501) 679-5554

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

2112 W Main St

(479) 754-7271

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Roofing

3940 Newcastle Dr

(501) 514-3938

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Electricians

586 Lower Ridge Rd

(501) 327-2086

1 person is looking at this business

About

SERVPRO of Dover/Middletown specializes in the cleanup and restoration of residential and commercial property after a fire, smoke or water damage. SERVPRO of Dover/Middletown can also mitigate mold and mildew from your home or business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassidy McKinney review for Servpro of Dover Middletown
Cassidy McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:55 AM
Awesome staff. Production team is full of hard workers and the office is a very cheerful environment.
Amanda Pridemore review for Servpro of Dover Middletown
Amanda Pridemore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 12:04 PM
The Servpro team came out and performed a water damage, the crew was on time and knew what to do right away. A pleasurable experience for a terrible time.
Merle Norman DE review for Servpro of Dover Middletown
Merle Norman DE on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 07:34 AM
My business was burglarized late on March 5 resulting in a broken entry door and a very large front window. After trying numerous sources to get emergency assistance, I found Jordan at ServPro. He was able to board up the door and window and even cleaned up a great deal of broken glass on the rug. I was able to lock up the Studio and return home around 4:00 am. I would highly recommend this company.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Helen Marotta review for Servpro of Dover Middletown
Helen Marotta on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:19 AM
My business was burglarized late on March 5 resulting in a broken entry door and a very large front window. After trying numerous sources to get emergency assistance, I found Jordan at ServPro. He was able to board up the door and window and even cleaned up a great deal of broken glass on the rug. I was able to lock up the Studio and return home around 4:00 am. I would highly recommend this company.
Kathleen Smith review for Servpro of Dover Middletown
Kathleen Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:01 AM
Blake and Bradd were super polite and very thorough. I appreciate their professionalism, and the carpets look great!!
Amanda 'Christian' Parks review for Servpro of Dover Middletown
Amanda 'Christian' Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:44 AM
They were on time and very knowledgable. They came to remove drywall with mildew and said they would come back a few hours later and repair it. That way I didn't have to take off work again. Very friendly and did a great job.
Amanda Hudson review for Servpro of Dover Middletown
Amanda Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 13:47 PM
We had a major dishwasher leak that went across the house. We quickly dried up what we could. ServPro came quickly, and set us up with fans and a dehumidifier. We lucked out and didn’t have much water damage. They were very professional. Mike had great communication with us. We would definitely use them again.
Business Response:

We are so sorry about your dishwasher leak Amanda, but we are glad Mike and the rest of our team were able to help you when you needed it the most! We appreciate the kind words, and hope everything is well! Thanks again for trusting us here at SERVPRO Dover Middletown with your home!

Amanda Moola review for Servpro of Dover Middletown
Amanda Moola on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:53 AM
We had a major dishwasher leak that went across the house. We quickly dried up what we could. ServPro came quickly, and set us up with fans and a dehumidifier. We lucked out and didn’t have much water damage. They were very professional. Mike had great communication with us. We would definitely use them again.
Joy Faith Cardinale review for Servpro of Dover Middletown
Joy Faith Cardinale on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 10:23 AM
After experiencing a flood within our home, we knew from past experience who to call—SERPRO. We commend William Adams on his professionalism, knowledge, concern, friendliness as well as his follow up visits. If we were to grade him, he would get an A+ Thank you for sending him to our home.
Business Response:

Thank you Joy for the kind words regarding Will. We hope all is well with your home after the flood, and don’t hesitate to give us a call with any questions or concerns. Well make sure to thank Will when he returns today. Thank you again for reaching out to us here at SERVPRO of Dover Middletown and trusting us with your home!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.