Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Servicemaster By Fentz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
15 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Greenfield, IN 46140

3041 W US Hwy 40, Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 467-6571

https://www.servicemasterrestore.com/servicemaster-by-fentz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

11722 Allisonville Rd

(317) 361-9770
5.0
(2) · Fire Protection Services

6640 Parkdale Pl

(317) 329-7700
5.0
(3) · Fire Protection Services

11820 Pendleton Pike

(317) 826-2130

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(90) · Home Services

201 W Main St

(317) 416-0028
4.8
(58) · Fire Protection Services

9740 E 148th St

(800) 409-7606
4.7
(37) · Fire Protection Services

3725 S Arlington Ave

(317) 357-5396
About

Fire and Water Damage, Mold Remediation, Pack Out, Storage, Reconstruction, Bios, and Cleaning. My team is ready 24/7, 365 days a year to respond to emergency situations and get you back to normal. Insurance agents and appraisers, we are a one-stop call and do it all for customers in need. We work to your specifications and guarantee the job is done right. Our ServiceMaster Restore professionals are experts and we use ServiceMaster's specially-designed products, equipment, and methods every step of the way. We have the skilled workers and own the equipment to get the job done in-house for most reconstruction projects, including soda blasting for mold or fire. Please give us a call: (317) 467

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth DeShong Carey review for Servicemaster By Fentz
Beth DeShong Carey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:01 AM
Oh man, where do I start? The entire team here has been absolutely amazing! We woke up at 3am this morning to a flooded basement. I was on the phone with Alan at 8:30 and he was kind, knowledgeable, and organized. He had Tony and Nick out here by 9:30... on a day when they were getting tons of flooding calls from this area. Tony and Nick are exactly the kind of men you would want working on your home when your stuff is ruined, you don’t know what to do, and you’re stressed out. They are two very hard working gentleman! They’ve been going hard on my basement all day. They’ve explained everything along the way so there are no surprises. And Alan even came out to check out how things were going. I couldn’t recommend this company more!!
Christine Sovich review for Servicemaster By Fentz
Christine Sovich on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 09:25 AM
Extremely responsive! I've had same day service on more than one occasion, and the owner, Fritz, personally came out within 30 mins of one "emergency". Quick, reliable, great quality work, and at very reasonable prices. Overall exceptional service!! I highly recommend ServiceMaster by Fentz.
GayeLynn Hopkins review for Servicemaster By Fentz
GayeLynn Hopkins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 09:28 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jason Pelcha review for Servicemaster By Fentz
Jason Pelcha on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 06:05 AM
Great place to work and always looking to help out the customers that is in need.
Liz P. review for Servicemaster By Fentz
Liz P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 06:43 AM
I was very disappointed with this company. My adjuster told me I went over the money I had to rebuy items,. I called service master by Fentz ask them to keep everything good or bad some things were sentimental to me. Service Master gave me their word they would not destroy anything. I did receive almost thirty boxes of broken glass ( there was a lot of it ) broken , frames, plastic spoons ect. my grandchildren's savings bonds were in safe. I opened the safe outside of home then closed safe& gave my combination. I ask Jeff to send all back regardless of shape. They denied having my other things. I witnessed them taking my items out so, I know 100% someone kept some of my items. Service Master- Greenfield told me to file a police report and go from there. They have my chest but. will not bring it to me. I'm sad how they treated me. They were paid good money for their services. PLEASE DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY, you don't need the HEADACHE that comes with Service Master of Greenfield.
Respond to negative reviews
John Fentz review for Servicemaster By Fentz
John Fentz on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 13:41 PM
Joshua Cordell Belcher review for Servicemaster By Fentz
Joshua Cordell Belcher on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 08:27 AM
Ryan Sample review for Servicemaster By Fentz
Ryan Sample on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 07:40 AM
I worked for ServiceMaster and Fritz learned so much. Great service always wants to help and make you happy.
Frank C Klauder review for Servicemaster By Fentz
Frank C Klauder on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 06:24 AM
Electric went out, back-up sump pump couldn't keep up and generator rope broke all spelling a disaster, Fred came within a hour and had pumps and fans running which saved the rugs and kept damage down to a min. His knowledge of Ins claims and how to file saved us time and everything went along smoothly right upto the final repair. FIVE STAR all the way!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.