Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service Plus Plumbing

Claimed
4.9
475 reviews
|Plumbing|Portland, OR 97220

12035 NE Sumner St, Ste 6, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 927-4482

https://www.serviceplusplumbingpdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

11575 Sw Pacific Hwy # 219

(503) 246-1201
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7220 Po Box

(503) 399-9348
5.0
(23) · Contractors

2135 SE Ochoco St

(503) 235-3148
5.0
(1) · Contractors

31055 Dutch Canyon Rd

(503) 543-8792
5.0
(18) · Contractors

13504 NE 84th St #103

(360) 567-5723
5.0
(9) · Contractors

19376 Leland Rd

(503) 869-0416
About

When it comes to finding a plumbing service you can rely on, turn to the team at Service Plus Plumbing, and we'll make sure the job is done right.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
475 reviews
5456
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jefferson D review for Service Plus Plumbing
Jefferson D on BBB

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 12:00 PM
Amazing same day service for a leaking water main. After discovering water flowing from our meter box at the street and having the City of Portland determine the issue was our responsibility, I quickly reviewed my options for repair work. Based on very positive reviews, I called Service Plus at 7:30 AM and Jessica was able to schedule Landon for later that day. Landon was awesome – he let me know when he would be arriving, put on protective gear when he entered our home, quickly identified the issue and explained the situation to me. He repaired the problem, cleaned up the area and provided me information about our existing water line and potential concerns for the future all in a very professional manner. Nobody likes to be faced with an emergency home repair but working with an outstanding service company makes all the difference. I would highly recommend Service Plus and will certainly look to them for any future needs that come our way. Thanks again Landon for providing such a great experience.
Donna E. review for Service Plus Plumbing
Donna E. on BBB

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 11:50 AM
They were very professional, polite and easy to work with.
Anne Hamburg review for Service Plus Plumbing
Anne Hamburg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 08:04 AM
Steve came out the same day I called and unclogged our drain by snaking the vent on the roof. Left us some bio drain cleaner to keep our drains in good shape. Well worth the price and I like the 90 day guarantee.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Randy D review for Service Plus Plumbing
Randy D on BBB

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 02:12 AM
Prompt service. Honest estimate, quality work. Technician was polite and explained the needed vs optional work in plain language. Cost was reasonable and met expectations.
Camille Ann review for Service Plus Plumbing
Camille Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 05:19 AM
Super trustworthy company. Professional and perfection! Landon installed a new toilet and new sink in two of our bathrooms. Couldnt be happier with the finished project! I can assure you that you are getting the best honest work for the money with Service Plus Plumbing. They will be our plumber for life!
Bill D review for Service Plus Plumbing
Bill D on BBB

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 16:12 PM
Alex is an excellent technician. His thorough explanation and repair of our failing part was perfect. He treated us like family.
PEGGY O review for Service Plus Plumbing
PEGGY O on BBB

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 13:43 PM
We highly recommend Service Plus Plumbing! Landon returned our initial call quickly, answered all our questions, gave us all the information we needed, and came out with our new water heater much sooner than we'd dared hope. He replaced the old one quickly and efficiently and at the price quoted. And he left everything spotless -- spotless! We could not be happier and will call again when we need plumbing services of any kind.
Ken K review for Service Plus Plumbing
Ken K on BBB

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 08:40 AM
They provided excellent service! I recommend their services.
Deanna L review for Service Plus Plumbing
Deanna L on BBB

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 08:25 AM
Landon and Aleksey were wonderful. Not only did they do the work as requested, on time and at the price quoted but also took care of the things that popped up out of the blue. I would definitely referred their services to anyone needing them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.