Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Servco Auto Honolulu

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
85 reviews
|Car Dealers|Bronx, NY 96819 United States

2850 Pukoloa St, Ste 200, Bronx, NY 96819 United States

(808) 564-1100

https://www.servcotoyota.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 US Highway 9

(732) 462-1818
5.0
(22) · Automotive

433 Piaget Ave

(973) 772-2277
5.0
(26) · Car Dealers

350 Adams St

(914) 997-9133
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2 Peekskill Hollow Rd

(914) 755-0538
5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100
5.0
(64) · Automotive

601 Westfield Ave W

(908) 259-1500
About

This company offers sales & service of new and used automobiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
85 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Solomon Beaman review for Servco Auto Honolulu
Solomon Beaman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:23 AM
The truck and Reid Watanabe being the all around best sales rep I ever met
Jodi Nakama Uehara review for Servco Auto Honolulu
Jodi Nakama Uehara on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:19 AM
James really listened to what I was looking for and I was happy that I found a car to purchase.
Cabasa Aldrin review for Servco Auto Honolulu
Cabasa Aldrin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:41 AM
Nolan! Such a great gentlemen. My family goes to him when purchasing a Toyota vehicle. Nolan always had the mentality of “yes can.” Nolan don’t talk to us like any other dealership that wants us to buy it right away and forces us, he does the opposite very nice and relaxing, approachable. We bought our Sienna 2020 on March 7 and let me tell you it really helps my Ohana because of our child situation. Toyota you have one heck of a guy working for yah! Nolan keep up the good work! I would totally recommend Servco Toyota to anyone. And request for Nolan.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Zorayda Antolin review for Servco Auto Honolulu
Zorayda Antolin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 02:06 AM
Toyota is good quality of car .
Keith Ralston review for Servco Auto Honolulu
Keith Ralston on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 01:26 AM
first class all the way....
Melissa Escano Lau review for Servco Auto Honolulu
Melissa Escano Lau on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:27 AM
Highly recommended! Big thanks to Tory Nago and Jadie Cheng for making my car-buying experience so seamless. And I love my car!
Paul Kim review for Servco Auto Honolulu
Paul Kim on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:32 AM
Bought my fourth Toyota! A 2020 4-Runner SR5. Thanks, Vincent Soberano, Sales Consultant, for your help with this purchase. Kyle Shirakata, thanks for your insight and convincing me in getting the 4-Runner. Your friendly and professional knowledge made me switch from a Highlander to a 4-Runner. Thanks, for your help. Del Brown thanks for your help making the paperwork part quick and easy. Can’t go wrong with a Toyota!
Vader Glide review for Servco Auto Honolulu
Vader Glide on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 02:05 AM
I've known Kyle Shirakata of Honolulu Servco Toyota for 23 years, 8 vehicle ownership. Recently picked up a 2020 Rav4 with my daughter today and a 2014 Tundra 1794 Edition in 12/2014. Last two vehicles were sold by Ryan Sugimura. Excellent service and very personal and people oriented.
Corey Millis review for Servco Auto Honolulu
Corey Millis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:17 AM
Danny Kim impressed me. I met him in February 2019 when I was in Honolulu for a business trip and I was already shopping for a Tacoma knowing that I would be moving to Oahu this year. He gave me a lot of information and printed option sheets with all of the models that I was interested in. Subsequent to that visit in February 2019 as I was traveling a lot, I visited multiple Toyota dealerships to inquire into Tacomas in CA, VA, RI, as well as others here on Oahu. Danny was the best salesman that I met and the most informative and helpful. When I was ready to purchase, I contacted him and I drove away with a new truck the day that I scheduled to meet him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.