Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serreta Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Property Management|Hot Springs, AR 71913

208 Hobson Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913

(501) 760-3324

https://www.serretaproperties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8500 W Markham St

(501) 975-0868

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Property Management

2107 Broadway St

(501) 374-7007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

5507 Ranch Dr # 201

(501) 868-9790

1 person is looking at this business

About

Serreta Properties' purpose is to serve the needs of our community. We have a variety of homes available located in all different school districts. We pride ourselves in the level of quiet, private communities we provide. We have full time maintenance staff ready to help out. Our company is committed to providing excellence. So give us a call - I'm sure we have something for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
27 reviews
519
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Portugal-Hughes review for Serreta Properties
Hannah Portugal-Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:40 AM
I’ve been renting from Serreta for over 3 years now and I’ve never had one complaint! The property is clean and well maintained and the staff is always quick to fix any issue that comes up! Lauren has always been understanding and easy to communicate with! I always tell people to call her when I hear they’re looking for a place �
Kim Jones Staats review for Serreta Properties
Kim Jones Staats on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 20:15 PM
I just wanted to give a shout out for Serreta Properties in Hot Springs! I have rented from them for almost three years now and I give them 5 stars! Some of the many reasons I rate them so highly is number ONE.... awesome customer service !!! Lauren is an awesome office manager and is always so friendly, helpful and is there when you need her! Doug and his maintenance crew are the same way! I feel like their staff go out of their way to accommodate their renters.... and they are very reasonably priced! Kiddos to Lauren and her staff for making renting easy! Happy renter, Kim Staats
Brandi Tate review for Serreta Properties
Brandi Tate on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 18:33 PM
Huge shout out to Serreta Properties, the whole staff is amazing. If something happens or goes wrong with my house they get right on it. Never have to worry about things not getting fixed. Doug and his crew are absolutely great people and always in a good mood and funny. Lauren is a very sweet young lady that works hard and always makes sure that we have what we need done! Thank you guys for allowing me to rent from you guys! Best landlords!
Business Response:

Thank you for posting a review! You're feedback is super important to us! It really makes our job even more enjoyable when we have wonderful tenants like you!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Katelyn Harris review for Serreta Properties
Katelyn Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 10:17 AM
Have been working with them for over 5 years. Have rented two places from them. We really love the staff and the homes we have had. Great people who work with you and for you to meet your needs and make sure all is done in a timely manner. I recommend them to anyone looking.
Business Response:

Thank you! We love what we do and try to make sure everyone is taking care of to the best of our abilities!

Dixie Ellis review for Serreta Properties
Dixie Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:55 AM
Have been renting from Serreta for over 8 months now. The property is well maintained and even had the insulation in the unit upgraded recently. The staff is courteous and a pleasure to work with. Extremely happy that I've moved here.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with our company! We love to hear that you are happy with your home and our team!

Linzey Gray review for Serreta Properties
Linzey Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:47 AM
Paul Vujicic review for Serreta Properties
Paul Vujicic on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 10:19 AM
One of my favorite sites when I'm going to Marche
Tracey Suezaki Linder review for Serreta Properties
Tracey Suezaki Linder on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 17:02 PM
I love my little community! My neighbors are great! Nicely sized units. The staff is friendly and timely with any requests.
Tanisha Renee Woodley review for Serreta Properties
Tanisha Renee Woodley on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 08:02 AM
I moved in one of the property last year and love my apartment its a nice quiet place to live on my own.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.