Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sergeants Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.2
28 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97227

2045 N Vancouver Ave, Portland, OR 97227

(503) 281-1948

http://www.sergeantstowing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

1 person is looking at this business

About

Established in 1995, Sergeants Towing specializes in commercial, repossession and impound towing services. The company s clients include restaurants, office buildings, government agencies and property management companies. It provides various brands of cars for auction, such as Toyota, Ford, Honda, Mercedes, Volvo and Chevrolet. Sergeants Towing offers repair and maintenance services for gasoline, diesel and medium-duty trucks. In addition, the company provides mileage record keeping and transportation services for cars. It offers roadside repair and wreckage recovery services. Sergeants Towing occupies more than nine acres of storage space for auction of liquidation vehicles. Located in Por

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.2
28 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Durkee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:37 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 01:28 AM
They had the nerve to ask how my friend did in the tournament, that they knew was happening and descended upon it like vultures. 11 cars parked on the curb without any warning of being towed got stolen by this company and ransomed for 400 plus bucks. There was no sign.
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Grafford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:56 AM
Horrible company that's been found guilty of predatory practices and ordered to pay thousands back to the people they've robbed. "Oregon's Attorney General Ellen Rosenblum Wednesday announced a settlement with Sergeants Towing Inc., requiring the company to pay $75,000 in fines if it doesn't halt its "predatory towing'' practices. The company also must pay $4,456 in restitution to seven consumers. ."
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Alex Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:57 AM
Drops my co-workers motorcycle � good job guys why are you in business?
Respond to negative reviews
Mud Grey on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:49 AM
Adrianne Christine on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 03:36 AM
The lady on the phone is totally disrespectful and very unprofessional, and extremely DISHONEST. I don't think ANYONE should use this service for any towing whatsoever. Very displeased with how she handled my family's situation.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Pribble on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:23 AM
This is Chris pribble. I am commenting in regards to tow# 21473. Your tow truck driver 2623, Damaged my 2014 gmc sierra when he towed it from sw main and king Saturday Dec 3rd. He admitted fault, and your general manager Jesse copeland admitted fault, he said he would pay for the damages to my truck. I have tried multiple times to contact him and have sent you all e mails and I have heard nothing back from you. Please do the right thing and fix the damage to my truck. You have my contact information and the contact information of the body shop who fixed my truck. Again please do what's right, take responsibility and pay for the damages to my truck.
Respond to negative reviews
Aundreen Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 03:07 AM
The tow a car with rental agreement in the window. What a bunch of idiots.
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea Closser on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.