Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Salon Spa and Tanning

Own this business?
4.8
171 reviews
|Wellness|Chesapeake City, MD 21915

2525 Augustine Herman Hwy # B, Ste B, Chesapeake City, MD 21915

(410) 885-3600

https://serenitycc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Jardin Medical Spa
5.0
(14) · Wellness

15 Presidential Blvd

(484) 562-0591
Abington Aesthetic & Laser Medical Center of Philadelphia
5.0
(28) · Skin Care

15 N 2nd St

(215) 366-1122

1 person is looking at this business

Facial Rejuvenation
5.0
(4) · Spas

4631 West Chester Pike

(610) 566-0336
Blossom Med Spa
5.0
(202) · Wellness

190 Good Dr

(717) 208-7070

1 person is looking at this business

Efflorescence Skin Care at
5.0
(6) · Spas

7 Liberty Plaza

(302) 250-3232
Chesapeake Laser and Skin Care Center
5.0
(69) · Tattoo Removal

115 Sallitt Dr

(410) 643-8000

About

Our goal at Serenity Salon Spa & Tanning is to provide our clients with the finest services in a professional and unique setting. Offering all hair services, including hair extensions, as well as nail services on natural nails, massages, airbrush tanning, and skincare services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
171 reviews
5138
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 76 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Grant on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 08:24 AM
Mary Fiorino Davis Austin on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 02:09 AM
Very welcoming, always friendly and it is very beautiful and relaxing on the inside. My hair always looks great when I leave.
Kathy Collins on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 04:03 AM
My guilty pleasure. Once a month
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Linda Carey on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 13:06 PM
Karen Conger Colvin on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 00:00 AM
I recommend all services. Absolutely love Serentity Spa Everyone is so friendly and it's a great place for professional services.i have been coming to Serentity for 5 years after I relocated to Maryland. I have my hair done,nails, massage and Geneo facial. the Geneo facial by Michelle is an awsome experience. I am in my 70s and this treatment has wonderful results. Michelle's Geneo facial along with her gentle touch is better than any facial I have ever had. I am frequently asked what foundation I use and I say dont need any. you get results. Michelle is the best. thank you Michelle. Karen Colvin 5 stars
Maryann Smith on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 12:31 PM
Best facials Michele is the best she’s the only one that I trust with my skin & she’s the only one that made my skin look good ...she’s always booked up cause she’s so good so call & make a appointment😘🧖🏻‍♀️
Cassie Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 00:00 AM
Stephanie Strayer is amazing at what she does! She has my full recommendation for anyone with hair needs!! I never leave without a smile.
Jennifer Scott Helle on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 01:00 AM
It’s a good day when you come home and your husband says ... “Your hair is perfect. Perfect length, perfect color”. Thanks Yvonne!! He finally noticed :-)
Tammy Squier Smithers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:00 AM
Beautiful salon and amazing massage from Cecilia!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.