Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Salon Spa and Tanning

Own this business?
4.8
178 reviews
|Wellness|Chesapeake City, MD 21915

2525 Augustine Herman Hwy # B, Ste B, Chesapeake City, MD 21915

(410) 885-3600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Jardin Medical Spa
5.0
(14) · Wellness

15 Presidential Blvd

(484) 562-0591

1 person is looking at this business

Renaissance Salon & Spa
4.9
(68) · Wellness

11221 York Rd

(410) 527-1175

6 people are looking at this business

East Coast Float Spa
4.9
(261) · Wellness

569 E Gay St

(484) 881-3413

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal at Serenity Salon Spa & Tanning is to provide our clients with the finest services in a professional and unique setting. Offering all hair services, including hair extensions, as well as nail services on natural nails, massages, airbrush tanning, and skincare services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
178 reviews
5147
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 76 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:05 AM
Amazing people beautiful salon
Cortnie Barton on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 08:26 AM
Professional friendly staff & amazing job on giving me exactly what I asked for from the cut to the color.
Selena Nicole Morrison-Chin on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2019, 11:39 AM
The deluxe pedicure I received from V was amazing and well worth every dollar! I loved the time she gave me to soak in the warm water and massage chair before beginning the pedicure, I am definitely coming back!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sharon Mullins Livingstone on Facebook

8 months ago

06/21/2019, 02:09 AM
❤ Serenity will never go to another Salon ! So glad I found this place. I always feel beautiful when I leave.
Sheri Battilana Lemerand on Facebook

8 months ago

06/15/2019, 04:02 AM
Had a wonderful experience getting my haircut with Madison! 😊
Stephanie Melucci on Facebook

9 months ago

05/28/2019, 03:33 AM
My first time here today. Loved It!
Lori Grant on Facebook

9 months ago

05/05/2019, 01:45 AM
I’ve been a customer for 10+ years and always have great experiences. On Friday they went above and beyond. My daughter found a hairstyle that she wanted for prom online. When her hair was done it wasn’t exactly what she wanted. I could tell she wasn’t happy, but she felt uncomfortable saying something. It really wasn’t a big deal, she could have easily handled it had she communicated better. I spoke to Whitney, against my daughters wishes. Everyone went above & beyond to give her the style she wanted, they made her feel comfortable and assured her their goal was to make her happy. I ran out to the florist & while they made some adjustments. She sent me a text saying she was happy and that my friends at Serenity gave her a pep talk & everything was good. That text sums up the experience you get at Serenity every time!! #VIPexperience ❤️
Mary Fiorino Davis Austin on Facebook

10 months ago

04/19/2019, 02:09 AM
Very welcoming, always friendly and it is very beautiful and relaxing on the inside. My hair always looks great when I leave.
Kathy Collins on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 04:03 AM
My guilty pleasure. Once a month
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.