Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Salon Spa and Tanning

Own this business?
4.8
221 reviews
|Wellness|Chesapeake City, MD 21915

2525 Augustine Herman Hwy # B, Ste B, Chesapeake City, MD 21915

(410) 885-3600

https://serenitycc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

15 Presidential Blvd

(484) 562-0591

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Spas

4631 West Chester Pike

(610) 566-0336
5.0
(9) · Spas

7 Liberty Plaza

(302) 250-3232
4.9
(255) · Wellness

569 E Gay St

(484) 881-3413

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our goal at Serenity Salon Spa & Tanning is to provide our clients with the finest services in a professional and unique setting. Offering all hair services, including hair extensions, as well as nail services on natural nails, massages, airbrush tanning, and skincare services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
221 reviews
5184
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews4.9Google
  • 94 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mathew Mayo on Facebook

a month ago

06/16/2020, 17:55 PM
Love this place everything from Hair and Skin Care through Massages and nail care. Great place and great people!
Chris Bagley on Facebook

a month ago

06/04/2020, 15:37 PM
Yvonne and the team are the best - I have never gotten better results or felt better about myself as when I walk through the door at home after getting my hair cut and beard trimmed at Serenity and seeing my wife smile at me and say "hi handsome". Serenity is the place gentlemen!
Karen Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 13:56 PM
Madison is an awesome artist, so warm and inviting.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Renee Toth Schlenner on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 05:46 AM
Today was my first time at Serenity salon and from the moment I walked in I was impressed. The salon is beautiful and the staff is pleasant. My stylist was Madison who did a wonderful job on my cut and color. I definitely will be back. Thank you!
Nicolette Jimenez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/12/2019, 03:41 AM
This was my first time at Serenity and I have nothing but good things to say! April did a great job on my hair and I would absolutely return
Lynn Stallone on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 03:56 AM
Very welcoming from the minute you enter , offering a beverage or anything you might need. A warm calming environment, where you feel very relaxed the minute you enter.
Candace Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 03:05 AM
Amazing people beautiful salon
Cortnie Barton on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 08:26 AM
Professional friendly staff & amazing job on giving me exactly what I asked for from the cut to the color.
Selena Nicole Morrison-Chin on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 11:39 AM
The deluxe pedicure I received from V was amazing and well worth every dollar! I loved the time she gave me to soak in the warm water and massage chair before beginning the pedicure, I am definitely coming back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.