Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serenity Pet Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
74 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Los Lunas, NM 87031

227 Santa Fe St, Los Lunas, NM 87031

(505) 565-0006

https://www.serenitypetspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.8
(86) · Consumer Services

1619 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 884-0545
4.8
(167) · Consumer Services

5920 4th St NW

(505) 345-4386

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(87) · Pet Groomers

2423 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 889-3667

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

580 Quantum Rd NE

(505) 891-4100

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(49) · Pet Groomers

5639 Paradise Blvd NW

(480) 381-1969

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
74 reviews
554
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene Pierce review for Serenity Pet Spa
Charlene Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 12:42 PM
We took our Wiley here for the first time on 4/21. We have used many other groomers in the past, but, Serenity is by far the best we have ever had. They were very clean, courteous, friendly, affordable, and loving to our Wiley. We were so impressed with them! We have found the forever Pet groomers for Wiley. ��
Business Response:

Thankyou soo much for trusting us with your baby

Casie Maestas-Bland review for Serenity Pet Spa
Casie Maestas-Bland on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:25 AM
Thank you for taking such good care of my fur baby scooter!! He looks amazing and he acts like he feels amazing!
Celina Orona review for Serenity Pet Spa
Celina Orona on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 15:43 PM
We had our first visit today and we were very pleased with the experience. Plus, our handsome boy looks even more handsome then before.
Business Response:

Thankyou all soo much x

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Berlinda Lawson review for Serenity Pet Spa
Berlinda Lawson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 15:37 PM
Bandit, our Shih Tzu, loves his "spa day!" Amanda and Celeste are the best!
Elizabeth McMinn review for Serenity Pet Spa
Elizabeth McMinn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 11:12 AM
I have 3 Shih-tzus and they are absolutely AMAZING. One is a rescue and very scared of new people and he loves them. They always do such a great job and love my dogs as much as I do. Would recommend them without any hesitation. Great groomers and people!!
Brandy Edeal-Montoya review for Serenity Pet Spa
Brandy Edeal-Montoya on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:49 AM
Great people and my dogs (Noodles and Dexter)always look wonderful! Thank you ladies!
Sandra Smederovac review for Serenity Pet Spa
Sandra Smederovac on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 18:51 PM
I love these girls. I refer clients to them all the time. They do a fantastic job!!!
Cindy Wacek review for Serenity Pet Spa
Cindy Wacek on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 01:49 AM
Glen Will review for Serenity Pet Spa
Glen Will on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 04:27 AM
Great place to have your four legged little ones pampered. The Pups and I loved the experience. Warm caring Staff that your Pups will look forward to going
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.