Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serenity Pet Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
72 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Los Lunas, NM 87031

227 Santa Fe St, Los Lunas, NM 87031

(505) 565-0006

https://www.serenitypetspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.8
(86) · Consumer Services

1619 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 884-0545

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(167) · Consumer Services

5920 4th St NW

(505) 345-4386

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(87) · Pet Groomers

2423 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 889-3667

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

580 Quantum Rd NE

(505) 891-4100

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(49) · Pet Groomers

5639 Paradise Blvd NW

(480) 381-1969

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
72 reviews
552
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy Iris review for Serenity Pet Spa
Missy Iris on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2021, 00:27 AM
Wouldn’t let anyone else groom all our babies. Celeste and Amanda are wonderful and truly love our animals like we do. I trust them 100% and my dogs are always happy and looking fabulous when we pick them up. Love this place and so does Jade, Ruby, Ginger, bubba and Lola ❤️
Nicole Roberts review for Serenity Pet Spa
Nicole Roberts on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2021, 00:03 AM
Best place to get your miniature schnauzer groomed 🥰
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!

Heidi Holcombe review for Serenity Pet Spa
Heidi Holcombe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 05:40 AM
Fast, friendly service! Chewy looks great !👍❤️🐶
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kelsi T Maynard review for Serenity Pet Spa
Kelsi T Maynard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 06:23 AM
They did a amazing job on Dewey today. Check out the before and after. I asked my parents if they got the right dog. Lol. Outstanding Job ❤️
Jenny Racette Finlayson review for Serenity Pet Spa
Jenny Racette Finlayson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 09:59 AM
I've been taking my dog Molly to Serenty Pet Spa for 10 years. Even though I've moved to Albuquerque, I still take her there! She loves it.
Carol Hunt review for Serenity Pet Spa
Carol Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 07:10 AM
Best grooming shop. these ladies are so good with the dogs they treat them just like they are their own pets. you will love going there and so will your pets check them out
Patricia Coleman review for Serenity Pet Spa
Patricia Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 16:39 PM
Everything 😲 The grooming is meticulous. My dogs enjoy going there. They always look so good. The staff always takes the time to say hello and listen to the day’s complaints. If your precious one is shy,nervous or something else similar, they are treated with such gentle care that they start to give them doggie smooches !By the way they sell great dog and cat food.
Loretta Gurule review for Serenity Pet Spa
Loretta Gurule on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 11:30 AM
The groomers are great and take care of my baby girl. I know that she’s in good hands when I leave her. She is always beautifully groomed and smells so good. I’ve taken my dogs here after a bad incident at Pet Smart. I’ll never go anywhere but Serenity Pet Spa.
Helen Thompson review for Serenity Pet Spa
Helen Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 03:14 AM
Everything. The care that our four dogs get is wonderful. Their establishment is an oasis of cleanliness and calm.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.