Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Dental Spa

Claimed
4.8
371 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92128

12396 World Trade Dr, Ste 208, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 673-1000

https://www.salamidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

8950 Villa La Jolla Dr suite a-105

(858) 452-5520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

10672 Wexford St

(619) 425-9770
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
About

A relaxed atmosphere complete with massage chairs, flat screen TV's mounted on the ceiling and neck pillows allow you to unwind. Dr. Pegah Salami incorporates state-of-the-art dental technology with advanced procedures to offer patients of all ages a comprehensive dental experience. With the latest esthetic restorative procedures, from Invisalign clear braces to porcelain veneers to tooth-colored fillings to dental implants and crowns, our dentistry services contribute to optimal oral health and beauty. At your initial visit, you'll meet with Dr. Salami to discuss your dental and cosmetic concerns. She will thoroughly assess your teeth, gums, jaws, and overall oral condition, then recommend

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
371 reviews
5336
  
422
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 75 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Negar S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 11:59 AM
Dr. Salami is by far the best dentist that I have been to in a long time! She is so gentle and caring. Her staff was so supportive. I highly recommend Serenity Dental Spa.
Anony M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 06:11 AM
My family has gone to the same dental office for a few years and the last few visits it didn't seem like the same care and it was getting worse. I found Serenity Dental and it doesn't disappoint. My family will be switching over to Serenity Dental and its closer to our home.
Jeremy E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 09:52 AM
They fixed some dental problems I had. I had dental work done by a different dentist and it wasn't done correctly and Serenity Dental Group fixed the work. The staff is caring and professional. It is hard for me to get appointments because I travel for work but the stop got me in the next day because i explained my situation to them. I used to dread going to the dentist but now I don't.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Shannel S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 09:09 AM
Serenity Dental Group has been a great to my daughter, husband, and I. They are very kind, honest and genuine. They are very accommodating in scheduling. Carina, the hygienist, is very helpful, gentle in cleaning, and kind. My daughter never enjoyed the dentist and they certainly have broken the ice. She is no longer afraid of the dentist. We appreciate all their services.
Shannel S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 07:35 AM
Good, they are very nice and helpful. I like them a lot and helpful in making my teeth look better.
Kaycee W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 07:33 AM
Dr. Salami and her team were so accommodating and kind. I haven't made dental care a priority in my life and I've suffered the consequences by ending up with a severely infected tooth, another cavity and two cracked fillings. Dr. Salami wasted no time in getting me the proper treatment and care. Within less than a week she had performed a complicated root canal, took care of another cavity, and applied two crowns. On top of that I was in so much pain, Dr. salami and the dental assistant Daniel were so kind and sweet, I was in a lot of pain but they were patient with me. Daniel is extremely kind and informative, he explained the procedure in a way I could understand and made me feel comfortable through a very difficult experience. He also did an amazing job with my crowns. I've never felt so cared for at a dental practice in my life, they are genuine good people that care about their patients, while also being thorough and diligent. I'm so grateful for their help, and I get to keep my teeth because of them. Thank you Dr. Salami and Daniel!
Kamyar A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 11:41 AM
My 7 year old had to pull two of his baby teeth and was super anxious. Dr. Salami did a superb job with him and he came out of the procedure all smiles and without a single tear drop. Thank you
P R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 07:42 AM
I took my 7 year old son to pull two of his teeth. He was very anxious prior to the visit. Dr. Salami worked magic with him and he had both teeth pulled without a single tear drop. She was gentle and explained everything to put his mind at ease. I definitely recommend her if you have any family member who gets anxious going to a dentist. The name of the practice Serenity Dental is definitely an accurate name :).
Marcia J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 11:37 AM
I became a patient of Serenity dental in June 2018. I knew I needed periodontal care. I was given an inexpensive but complete exam with xrays and a periodontal assessment. For every part of my diagnostic work up I was shown xrays, pocket depth and gum recession. When I elected to move ahead with surgery I received complete education about what I needed and how the surgery would address my problems. I have come to trust the team here my first contact was with Ann Duke the chief administration staff. She worked with me to get appointment times and thoroughly explained charges. Solange Iwansson RDH did my periodontal assessment and measurements. She is skilled professional and kind. Daniel is another professional staff who provided all the pre and post op care that I needed He is an unusually personable guy, clearly loves his work, and takes care that his patient stays comfortable during procedures. Dr Siggifu (sp?) did my surgery whic was extensive and the staff stayed until after 9 pm so that the doctor could put all the necessary work into fixing my lower left quadrant. He uses complex techniques not often seen and he is a perfectionist and loves to teach patients about their teeth gums and jaw bones! Finally Dr Salami, the chief dentist for the practice. I have not had much interaction with her as my problems are fairly advanced and need the specialist's attention However Dr Salami's staff demonstrates that she selects trains and inspires excellence and loyalty in her team. I'm grateful I found this practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.