Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Senders Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
339 reviews
|Pediatricians|Cleveland Heights, OH 44121 United States

2054 S Green Rd, Cleveland Heights, OH 44121 United States

(216) 291-9210

https://www.senderspediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

215 W Bowery St

(330) 543-4930
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2500 Metrohealth Dr

(216) 778-2222
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

762 S Cleveland Massillon Rd

(330) 665-4100
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

4575 Everhard Rd NW

(330) 494-5600
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

215 W Bowery St Suite 4400

(330) 543-8050
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1463 Canton Rd Suite A

(330) 253-4931
About

Specialties Senders Pediatrics provides exceptional care in a warm, inviting environment that puts your child at ease. Our experienced doctors and nurse practitioners are well versed in the latest pediatric services and offer you answers in an uncommonly down-to-earth way. We walk along side parents as they guide their children through the many twists and turns on the path to adulthood, from cradle to college. Helping to protect your child's health is just the beginning. Senders Pediatrics offers a full range of support services that give families every opportunity to thrive. Senders Pediatrics has been a fixture on the Cleveland pediatric landscape for over 25 years. We are always accepting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
339 reviews
5291
  
414
  
33
  
21
  
118
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vanessa Jones review for Senders Pediatrics
Vanessa Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 06:12 AM
https://youtu.be/icSIbnHR4XE These are somber times. I have been bringing my children to Senders Pediatrics for almost 16 years. Among many, many virtues, I have enjoyed the flow of data from the practice along with you being at the forefront of research. The topic of vaccination has been one with which I have struggled. Where does the practice stand on the need for and possible involvement with new research on vaccine efficacy and safety? Parents (of color) like myself have good cause to question such, particularly within the sociopolitical history of medical practices in our country and beyond. What position does the practice take in regards to the evidence presented here by Kennedy?
Erin Fulchiero review for Senders Pediatrics
Erin Fulchiero on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 01:26 AM
Outstanding, evidence-based care, loving providers and available at all times.
Nicole Rothstein review for Senders Pediatrics
Nicole Rothstein on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:40 AM
As if your regular care wasn’t top notch already, your daily emails, updates and guidance during this challenging time is amazing. So wonderful to know we have the best pediatricians in the city! Thank you for all you do.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bridget Assing Marok review for Senders Pediatrics
Bridget Assing Marok on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 01:58 AM
Everyone is wonderful! Had the opportunity to meet Dr. Senders as he was leaving on Friday. Got to thank him for the amazing practice he has!!
Alys Davis review for Senders Pediatrics
Alys Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2019, 02:27 AM
We love Senders! We have always had good experiences but they really went above and beyond this time. My one month old has RSV and Dr. Senders CAME IN ON CHRISTMAS DAY to see her! We were so reassured and impressed with him. Do yourself a favor and take your kids to Senders. We have been coming for 3 years with my oldest and now with my newborn.
Sara C Williams review for Senders Pediatrics
Sara C Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:20 AM
Kind, accommodating, knowledgeable, patient, reassuring, professional and truly passionate about celebrating the whole child. Their lactation consultants are phenomenal. You couldn't ask for a better team of physicians and nurse practitioners.
MzCola Hodge review for Senders Pediatrics
MzCola Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 10:11 AM
My daughter been going to Sender's since day. We ❤ it...
Jessica Aviles review for Senders Pediatrics
Jessica Aviles on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 03:17 AM
I do love this practice but something has to be done about getting through to someone. Waiting on hold for over 20 minutes to speak to someone when your baby is sick is unacceptable. With how much focus this practice puts into everything, why is there not a better way to streamline these calls? Sarah Ball is wonderful, as well as Kristen and Dr. Witt in lactation. I would not recommend Dr. Effron, as she left us stranded in the hospital for hours on discharge day.
Kristen Schmidt review for Senders Pediatrics
Kristen Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 02:25 AM
Been taking my kids to Dr Jill Sangree for 12 years. I’ve always had such positive experiences with her and anyone else we’ve seen in between. But I’m leaving this rating now bc I had a great customer service experience with the Billing department as well. I’m lucky my children rarely need more than a well visit, but Senders is a relief and kind support in this busy mommy’s life. So I want to take the time to say Thank You.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.