Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Selling Tampa Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Tampa, FL 33606

610 W Azeele St, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 344-3499

https://sellingtampabay.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

2424 Manatee Ave W # 201

(941) 748-1400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

46955 State Road 64 east

(941) 737-6119
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

2325 Ulmerton Rd #20

(727) 576-6424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

800 S Harbour Island Blvd

(813) 514-6100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Licensed Real Estate Brokerage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gonzalo Aguirre review for Selling Tampa Bay
Gonzalo Aguirre on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 11:21 AM
Jt made my first time home buyer experience as smooth as possible. He went above and beyond and was always available whenever I had questions. Jt was friendly and professional throughout this process, I highly recommend him if your looking to purchase a home. #GOAT
Lo Randazzo review for Selling Tampa Bay
Lo Randazzo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 14:16 PM
Had an AMAZING experience with Sara Palermo. My boyfriend and I are very picky when trying to figure out where to live. Sara did such a great job of giving us our options and working with our crazy schedule to see the many places we wanted to. I thank her for her time and appreciate all she has done for us!
Jamie Lee review for Selling Tampa Bay
Jamie Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 05:53 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Frank Carlito review for Selling Tampa Bay
Frank Carlito on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 04:17 AM
Andrew Makoid review for Selling Tampa Bay
Andrew Makoid on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 16:02 PM
Worked with Caitlin on my first home purchase and could not be more pleased with the experience. I highly recommend Caitlin and Selling TampaBay. I literally had no idea what or how to even begin looking for a house and Caitlin and her team were very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you so much for making the experience so easy and painless. I highly recommend Caitlin and Selling TampaBay!!!!!
Rachael Darlington review for Selling Tampa Bay
Rachael Darlington on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 14:18 PM
Jambriel Anne review for Selling Tampa Bay
Jambriel Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 12:24 PM
Andrew Joseph review for Selling Tampa Bay
Andrew Joseph on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 15:23 PM
Chuck Anderson review for Selling Tampa Bay
Chuck Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 10:44 AM
Have worked with Linda for years and she is outstanding in her knowledge and depth of the real estate market. I have recommended many clients to her and they were very pleased.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.