Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sell My House to Smith

Claimed
4.8
147 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

5 E Bijou St #386, Ste 386, Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

(719) 629-7740

http://sellmyhousetosmith.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

5881 N Academy Blvd

(719) 321-9106
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

9663 S Kalamere Ct

(720) 271-2778
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

19751 Mainstreet Ste 337

(720) 300-1839
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6760 Corporate Dr # 300

(877) 536-4359
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5555 Erindale Dr

(719) 599-4500
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

1465 Kelly Johnson Blvd #360

(719) 660-1116
About

We are a local Colorado home buying company that helps people with problem houses. Over the years we've helped hundreds of home owners by buying their home and guiding them through difficult situations. No matter the situation, Sell My House to Smith will always do our best to leave sellers in a better position than before they contacted us; whether that means by buying their home, or just providing valuable information about what their best option may be. If you're thinking of selling your home, call us today to see how we can help make this the easiest sell you've ever done.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dave Befort review for Sell My House to Smith
Dave Befort on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:24 AM
Darren really knows his stuff. He knows what he's talking about and does what he says. I highly recommend him!
Steven Pesavento review for Sell My House to Smith
Steven Pesavento on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2017, 10:20 AM
They offered me a fair price, and I was able to move when I wanted to. Out of all the investors I talked with, this was by far the best option.
Jide Alufa review for Sell My House to Smith
Jide Alufa on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2017, 06:06 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Steven Libman review for Sell My House to Smith
Steven Libman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 10:24 AM
Great organization. Honest and transparent throughout the process
Terry Burger review for Sell My House to Smith
Terry Burger on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 08:00 AM
Selling to Darren is a simple process. He is an honest person who wants to make selling a home a win/win for all involved. I am happy to recommend his services to anyone who needs to sell their home.
Pili Yarusi review for Sell My House to Smith
Pili Yarusi on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 07:53 AM
My cousin was relocating and needed to sell his home fast. Darren was professional, honest and did exactly what he said he would. If you need help... contact Darren now!
Justin Williams review for Sell My House to Smith
Justin Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:13 AM
I've done a lot of business with Darren in the past couple of years. He is a great upstanding individual and I would recommend his services to anyone.
Mike Brown review for Sell My House to Smith
Mike Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2017, 06:29 AM
Darren was extremely professional and very respectful! Extremely happy with the entire process!
Paul Lizell review for Sell My House to Smith
Paul Lizell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2017, 01:30 AM
Darren and his team are easy to work with and were honest through the entire process
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.