Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sell My House to Smith

Claimed
4.8
147 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

5 E Bijou St #386, Ste 386, Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

(719) 629-7740

http://sellmyhousetosmith.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

5881 N Academy Blvd

(719) 321-9106
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

19751 Mainstreet Ste 337

(720) 300-1839
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6760 Corporate Dr # 300

(877) 536-4359
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

9663 S Kalamere Ct

(720) 271-2778
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5555 Erindale Dr

(719) 599-4500
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

1465 Kelly Johnson Blvd #360

(719) 660-1116
About

We are a local Colorado home buying company that helps people with problem houses. Over the years we've helped hundreds of home owners by buying their home and guiding them through difficult situations. No matter the situation, Sell My House to Smith will always do our best to leave sellers in a better position than before they contacted us; whether that means by buying their home, or just providing valuable information about what their best option may be. If you're thinking of selling your home, call us today to see how we can help make this the easiest sell you've ever done.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kitt L. review for Sell My House to Smith
Kitt L. on BBB

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:05 AM
We had the opportunity to work with Darin and have nothing but great things to say! Darin and his assisant Lisa helped relieve a tremendous burden on our family and we will always be greatful! We wish this site gave 10 stars, because they deserve it!
Business Response:

We are truly honored by your words. Good people like you are the reason I love buying houses.

Beth Hall review for Sell My House to Smith
Beth Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:02 AM
Darren and team got it DONE. What a warm and responsive team to do business with and turn our selling experience into a pleasant surprise. Thanks, guys!
Darren Smith review for Sell My House to Smith
Darren Smith on Foursquare

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:03 AM
Sell My House to Smith is a home buying company that pays cash for houses. This address is just their mailing address, so the easiest way to reach them is just to call them at 719-629-7740.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kate Powell review for Sell My House to Smith
Kate Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2017, 05:21 AM
I lost both of my parents this year (March and April). They passed away just 16 days apart. I received a letter in the mail just now with an offer to buy their condo. First of all, if you had researched this you would have found that the condo sold back in May. Secondly, I think it deplorable that you, and many others, prey upon those who have lost someone. You're just as bad, if not worse, than an ambulance chasing lawyer. Lastly, these type of letters and communication only serve as a set-back for those of us who continue to heal from the pain of such loss. You make me ill.
Respond to negative reviews
Amir P Erez review for Sell My House to Smith
Amir P Erez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 11:07 AM
Melinda Yeaman review for Sell My House to Smith
Melinda Yeaman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 06:01 AM
Great investor to sell a property to. Highly recommend!
Shoukan Yuan review for Sell My House to Smith
Shoukan Yuan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 11:20 AM
Melanie K. review for Sell My House to Smith
Melanie K. on BBB

6 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:41 AM
Darren couldn't have been more helpful when I was looking for help with my house. He took the time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend his expertise and he'll definitely be my first call the next time I'm selling a house.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review. I'm just glad I was able to help with your situation. Please let me know if there's ever anything I can do for you in the future.

Arianne Lemire review for Sell My House to Smith
Arianne Lemire on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:50 AM
Darren was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process of selling my property. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.