Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Self Help Movement Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
85 reviews
|Addiction Medicine|Philadelphia, PA 19116 United States

2600 Southampton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19116 United States

(215) 677-7778

https://selfhelpmovement.org/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Medical Centers

240 James St

(302) 397-8958
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

8080 Old York Rd

(267) 626-2018
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1080 N Delaware Ave #602

(215) 425-7727
4.9
(30) · Addiction Medicine

263 Quigley Blvd

(302) 323-9400
4.9
(22) · Addiction Medicine

110 American Blvd

(856) 352-5999
4.8
(44) · Healthcare

751 Route 37 West

(800) 805-6989
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
85 reviews
560
  
45
  
39
  
24
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Thomas Dibiasio review for Self Help Movement Inc
Thomas Dibiasio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 03:42 AM
this is the best place that I've ever been the people here are incredible everything is so different from your average place there's no place in the country like this if anybody's out there and they they want help come to self help this place is changing my life and for the people that know me my life wasn't s*** and now I have a life or I'm getting a life this place is changing me inside and out I couldn't recommend this place anymore this is the best place there is
Aryn Ivie review for Self Help Movement Inc
Aryn Ivie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:04 AM
I just left this place not over 3 months ago. The staff consist of black and half white (stillbootindopeandstealingmeds) guys.
Bryan Cunningham review for Self Help Movement Inc
Bryan Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 03:13 AM
SMH saved my life and helped me learn how to cope with addiction with out useing and gave me the resources to do so
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Gary Gunu review for Self Help Movement Inc
Gary Gunu on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 05:43 AM
A Great place to find experience, strength and hope,but also help you discover the person you always knew you could be.I am and always will remain Grateful for finding Self Help Movement Inc.
Thomas Holsworth review for Self Help Movement Inc
Thomas Holsworth on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2017, 01:13 AM
Matt Suarez review for Self Help Movement Inc
Matt Suarez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:17 AM
Joe Leone review for Self Help Movement Inc
Joe Leone on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2017, 02:16 AM
It's a brotherhood movement �
Eve TruRida' Richardson review for Self Help Movement Inc
Eve TruRida' Richardson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:15 AM
This place has changed my husband to the man I knew he could be.
Tim Zalut review for Self Help Movement Inc
Tim Zalut on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2017, 06:21 AM
If it was coed here it'd be alot better, yeah some female residents would really brighten up the place. Mixing genders together could really help people readjust to real life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.