Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

See Right Now

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
113 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Las Vegas, NV 89144

653 N Town Center Dr #212, Ste 212, Las Vegas, NV 89144

(702) 982-1360

https://www.seerightnow.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(29) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(187) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(154) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(167) · Ophthalmologists

6450 Medical Center St # 100

(702) 304-9494
About

See Right Now with Timothy Perozek, MD is a comprehensive ophthalmology practice located in the Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building. We provide everything from routine glasses and contacts to treatment of eye related medical problems like diabetes, glaucoma, macular degeneration, dry eyes, and cataract surgery. Our optical shop is stocked with Oakley, Prada, Dior, Ray-Ban, Hugo Boss, Miu Miu, gx and L.A.M.B. by Gwen Stefani and more. Our opticians can help any patient find the perfect pair of glasses. Visit our website at seerightnow.org or blog at seerightnow.wordpress.com where you can find out more about our eye doctor and interesting facts about eye care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
113 reviews
587
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GT Rowlex review for See Right Now
GT Rowlex on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 05:04 AM
Thank you Dr Ogah spell caster for what you have done for me am so greatful my lover is back to me and we are now living happily together. Dr Ogah love spell is very powerful and effective and it does not have any side effect as he promised I decided to give Dr Ogah a try when my lover left me for another he helped me to cast a love spell on my lover that brought him back to me what makes me excited the most is that my lover did not even know he is under a spell if you are passing through relationship love problem I advice you to contact Dr Ogah the spell caster to get your problem solve. It's very hard to loose a love one and I know how it feels so do not let somebody take away your lover from you. Contact Dr Ogah through WhatsApp: +2349034787073....or Email,ogahspelltemple@gmail.com
Gary V Sudderth review for See Right Now
Gary V Sudderth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 15:41 PM
At 74 years of age, I have seen my share of doctors. Dr Perozek is by far the best! He and his staff are very professional, informative, and really care about their patients
Eileen Marcos review for See Right Now
Eileen Marcos on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 06:07 AM
Amazing doctor and wonderful caring staff! Helped me with an emergency situation (bilateral corneal abrasions)! I had instant relief. I am so grateful for this practice 💕
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mei-Loh Becker review for See Right Now
Mei-Loh Becker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 14:15 PM
I woke up with an unbearable pain in my eye. Urgent cares said they are not equipped to treat eye injury ...I called an optometrist nearby, they referred me here. Though they were pretty booked up, they listened and took me on right away ...and when I got there they treated me pretty much right away too. The entire team were friendly & professional ..I felt welcomed instead of being intrusive, like many Dr offices make you feel on these kind of visits. The Dr was methodical and actually listened ! He put me on an aggressive treatment and even considered my no insurance situation ! He didn’t just wished me luck and sent me on my merry way but having me return to evaluate the treatment. I’ll be recommending this Dr to all my friends and clients for sure !
Ken Dyer Sr. review for See Right Now
Ken Dyer Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 15:11 PM
Dr.Perozek is a very professional compentent dr. and has a well trained professional staff. I highly recommend him.
Becci Cunningham review for See Right Now
Becci Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 05:13 AM
I really liked the staff here. Dr Perozek needs to slow down and learn better bedside manners.
Marty M Martinez review for See Right Now
Marty M Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 03:12 AM
I can see great again! Thanks Dr Perozek! Highly recommend Dr Perozek for all your vision needs. Great office atmosphere & very friendly staff.
Nancy Woodward Gross review for See Right Now
Nancy Woodward Gross on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 04:29 AM
Very professional staff. I was able to call and get right in for a full eye exam. No wait in the office either for the appointment to begin. The doctor and his staff listened to my concerns and I left with a prescription that I think will be perfect for my eyes. I like the size of this office. It feels way more personal than the bigger ‘chain’ type offices in the area.
Diana Kiley review for See Right Now
Diana Kiley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 04:21 AM
super friendly staff; very courteous and efficient
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.