Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

See Pest and Lawn Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Landscaping|Collegeville, PA 19426

PO Box 26375, Collegeville, PA 19426

(610) 287-9804

https://seebugs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

21 Denny Cir

(302) 836-1163
5.0
(20) · Home Services

230 Stuart Avenue

(484) 925-4001
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

177 Mercer St

(609) 443-9100
5.0
(13) · Home Services

1929 Ruth St

(610) 434-2847
5.0
(6) · Landscaping

529 Station Rd

(610) 842-9402
5.0
(3) · Home Services

331 W Sterigere St

(484) 614-0318
About

Protecting families and homes throughout the Greater Philadelphia area from all types of pests. We do what's right and our technicians are right on time. We apply products that are safe for your family yet effective against threatening pests. Our technicians protect against ants, bedbugs, cockroaches, mice, rats, stinging insects, and all other crawling and flying pests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bonnie Robinson review for See Pest and Lawn Solutions
Bonnie Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 12:17 PM
Michael is so thorough and knowledgeable and LOVES what he does. I have us ed him off and on for 10 years. One visit does the trick. He takes his time and explains everything. So interesting to listen to him! 👍👍👍
Chris Drucquer review for See Pest and Lawn Solutions
Chris Drucquer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 02:33 AM
Love this company! Extremely knowledgeable and very customer centric. No reason to go anywhere else!
Betty Rowden review for See Pest and Lawn Solutions
Betty Rowden on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 05:23 AM
Michael and his staff are the best. Very professional and knowledgeable in the field. Highly recommend them for any lawn or pest control job!
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tonya Deadeyeshooter Henry review for See Pest and Lawn Solutions
Tonya Deadeyeshooter Henry on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 05:42 AM
Michelle Troy Bowers review for See Pest and Lawn Solutions
Michelle Troy Bowers on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 07:57 AM
I recommend them. They took care of the ticks in my lawn, and are now working on getting rid of my weeds and growing grass. They are nice, and take their time and explain things.
Business Response:

Hi Michelle. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback! Our mission is to keep our customers satisfied with a pest-free home and maintained lawns. Thank you for choosing us for your pest & lawn care needs! :) ~MiaLynn

Michael Ahearn review for See Pest and Lawn Solutions
Michael Ahearn on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 02:33 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5! Thank you! :-D

Tara Bowker review for See Pest and Lawn Solutions
Tara Bowker on Facebook

7 years ago

01/01/2015, 05:09 AM
Jennifer Lee Herd review for See Pest and Lawn Solutions
Jennifer Lee Herd on Facebook

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 07:06 AM
They did an excellent job tey took their time to explain stuff to us and they took their time doing their job- no smell, no trash left around, nothing damaged by them or chemicals. Thank you guys for the great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.