Logo White
Watch Demo

Secaucus Outlet Center

Own this business?
4.1
243 reviews
|Home Services|Secaucus, New Jersey 07094

400 County Ave, Secaucus, New Jersey 07094

(201) 531-0502

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Hometown Flooring Designs
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3104

(847) 526-5480

1 person is looking at this business

Jds Surfaces
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4837 Lincoln Rd

(702) 435-1607

1 person is looking at this business

Ironworks
5.0
(6) · Home Services

703 E 44th St

(208) 353-0351

1 person is looking at this business

Szold's Modern Floor Covering
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4602 E 7th Ave

(813) 248-4989

6 people are looking at this business

Farmington Flooring Center
5.0
(5) · Home Services

201 E Maple St

(505) 327-4188
Shelley Carpets of Sarasota
5.0
(28) · Home Services

6050 Palmer Blvd

(941) 923-7001

16 people are looking at this business

About

Home Design Outlet Center carries the highest quality bathroom vanities and bathroom vanity cabinets. Our large selection of bathroom vanities and vanity cabinets will make your bathroom vanity shopping a great experience. Check our discount bathroom vanities using the subcategories we have created for easy navigation: traditional bathroom vanities, modern bathroom vanities, contemporary bathroom vanities, double bathroom vanities, single bathroom vanities, glass bathroom vanities, wall mounted bathroom vanities. Home Design Outlet Center is recognized as a leader in innovative, factory-direct home design products. The items available at our website are key elements in upgrading the look and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
243 reviews
5137
  
440
  
332
  
212
  
121
  
1 review has no rating
  • 242 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zach Kincaid on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 07:09 AM
Terrible, horrible, awful company! I ordered a bathroom vanity back in April and here it is in late June and still no vanity. I then reach out and ask for a status and after being lied to that it was shipped and will be here soon, I talked to an agent that informed me that that was actually not true and it would be arriving for ANOTHER 3 MONTHS!! This company is untrustworthy and offers terrible service. Avoid them, its just a big scam!
Business Response:

Dear Zach Kincaid, I’m so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our attention. We really appreciate your feedback; thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience, delay on your order may have caused you, as well as any miscommunication from our service department. Providing excellent customer service is our main goal and it is our priority to meet our customers’ expectations. We don’t want this unfortunate experience to be the judge of our company. Given the opportunity, I would like to learn more details about your case and to be able to make things right. Please contact me at 201.531.0502 your convenience. Thank you

Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Tettamanti on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 11:41 AM
Horrible...vanity arrived btoken. Because I didn't see in 5 days, my problem. They will not replace broken top. Only 5 days is not ample for a construction home.
Business Response:

Dear Debbi Tettamanti, I'm so sorry to hear about your experience.. Unfortunately, since the damage was not noted on the delivery slip and damage claim was made 3 weeks after delivery we could not offer free replacement. Please see below the detailed email we send to each customer after the items are shipped. This email is to prevent this kind of experience. Your items have departed from (warehouse location) warehouse on (ship out date) with (shipping company name and phone number) and your tracking number is (tracking#) and estimated time of delivery is 3 to 7 business days excluding weekends and holidays. You may check the status of your shipment at (shipping company web site) as well. Also, please note, the freight company will contact you to schedule an appointment prior to delivery and please be aware someone (age 18+) needs to sign and accept delivery. If you have any questions regarding to delivery, please contact (shipping company name) and refer to the number provided above. We strongly recommend you do track your shipment and PLEASE NOTE: ALL HOME DELIVERIES ARE CURB SIDE and also any changes in shipment's destination address AFTER DEPARTURE, will incur an extra charge of $95 as per Shipping Co. policy and which will be charged to customer. Also, upon receiving your items, please make sure to inspect for any damage(s). It is very important that any damage is noted on the freight bill before you sign it and the driver leaves. Furthermore, if damage is observed, take pictures (if possible), note “DAMAGED” on the freight bill, refuse delivery and contact us within 5 days so we can expedite your claim and replace your item faster, more conveniently and avoid possibility of replacement denial. You, as the consumer, have 5 business days to report any damages. Damages claimed after 5 days will not be covered by the freight company, therefore, we cannot offer you a free replacement. ATTENTION RECIPIENTS: IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE CUSTOMER TO INSPECT THE FREIGHT FOR ANY DAMAGES. ALL DAMAGES MUST BE NOTED ON THE DELIVERY RECEIPT PRIOR THE FREIGHT DRIVER LEAVING. HOME DESIGN OUTLET CENTER WILL NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGES THAT ARE NOT NOTED ON THE DELIVERY RECEIPT. Sincerely, Home Design Outlet Center Customer Support

Respond to negative reviews
Ruchika Soni Gogia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 11:40 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Destin Leskanic on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 10:18 AM
Customer service was so unexceptable and poor. The doors are defective as well as the sink, I had nothing but problems.
Respond to negative reviews
James Bures on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:03 AM
Products are not what they say they are. It came broken in multiple places and customer service was rude and vulgar!
Respond to negative reviews
Mabel Li on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 09:01 AM
We bought 2 vanities at their Secaucus, NJ store. They did not have one of the vanity that we wanted, but Sean showed us a similar one, and matched the price. Thank you Sean.
I must give a special shout out to Nuray J. She helped me with my tile selections with expert suggestions and great patience for the many questions I posed.
Interesting store with good selections and reasonable prices. I will definitely buy from them again .
Marta Domanska on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 04:38 AM
Brittany Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 05:50 AM
My husband and I went to the showroom in Secaucus, NJ to look for a bathroom vanity. We found one we liked and placed the order. We also paid in full. They informed us that they would hold the vanity at their location until we called them to have them deliver it. We received a call about two weeks later that it was in with the marble countertop. We weren't able to have it delivered yet, so it remained at the Secaucus location.
When we called to have them deliver it, they told us that the countertop was damaged slightly and had to be reordered. They said it would take 6-8 weeks to get the new countertop to them. The woman also said that they JUST discovered the damaged vanity that week. No on
...  more>>
Business Response:

Contact E- Mail: cagatay@homedesignoutletcenter.com

Respond to negative reviews
Sari Halil on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 14:46 PM
Large selections, big showroom, in stock bathroom products. Very relaxed shopping and free delivery.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.