Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Secaucus Outlet Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
229 reviews
|Home Decor|Secaucus, NJ 07094

400 County Ave, Secaucus, NJ 07094

(201) 531-0502

https://homedesignoutletcenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

74 Fox Island Rd

(914) 937-9700
5.0
(21) · Home Improvements

295 Princeton Hightstown Rd.

(609) 443-9110

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Decor

112 Gotthardt St

(973) 344-7612
5.0
(12) · Home Services

1097 Madison Ave

(212) 772-2410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

20 Ladd Ave

(718) 356-3810
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

241 Cedar Knolls Rd Ste 1

(973) 267-5240
About

Home Design Outlet Center carries the highest quality bathroom vanities and bathroom vanity cabinets. Our large selection of bathroom vanities and vanity cabinets will make your bathroom vanity shopping a great experience. Check our discount bathroom vanities using the subcategories we have created for easy navigation: traditional bathroom vanities, modern bathroom vanities, contemporary bathroom vanities, double bathroom vanities, single bathroom vanities, glass bathroom vanities, wall mounted bathroom vanities. Home Design Outlet Center is recognized as a leader in innovative, factory-direct home design products. The items available at our website are key elements in upgrading the look and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
229 reviews
5131
  
437
  
328
  
211
  
120
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Bowness on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2020, 03:46 AM
Home Design Outlet Center helped me out when I needed a double vanity ASAP. They provided me a beautiful vanity and I was able to pick up the same day. Gamze was a pleasure to work with and I will be a repeat customer. Thank you.
Irene Sweeney George on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 02:51 AM
Great place for all your bathroom needs. They are so helpful with suggests on everything. Thank you Tolga Akyatan for all your help and suggestions for our bathroom.
Erwin Luna on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 09:26 AM
Great friendly good costumer service fair price on the vanity
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kanchan Rakhani Datwani on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 12:05 PM
Renovated my kitchen and bathroom with them. Cabinets came out looking beautiful. Tolga helped me with the design. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. They have very friendly staff, great pricing and service. This place is a must visit for sure.
Bobby Stirone on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 09:53 AM
Came back after 5 years and had a great experience working with showroom manager. Needed a linen tower to match my vanity and although it was discontinued, he found a piece we liked. Quality is great prices are great and staff are super friendly. Thanks so much home design.
Jessica Zenquis Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:53 AM
I really love their selection and customer service is top notch!!
Cansın Barkay on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 02:39 AM
Jr Junior Barrios on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:45 AM
Horrible experience thus far. I purchased a 1000 dollar item roughly 2 weeks ago and have been calling for 1 week so far trying to get a replacement drawer as one of the four drawers is crooked. I've sent pictures, I've called daily and all I get is put on hold and lied to about it being "handled". Now I am being told I have to wait 3 months to get a replacement drawer and had to deal with a very rude "manager". I would be very careful doing business with this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Robin Miller Wiener on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:55 AM
BUYER BEWARE!!! I bought an expensive vanity and it came broken, but didnt know because although their "policy" says you have to inspect it on arrival and sign that it arrived intact, the delivery guy wouldn't open the box so i could properly view it, and how am I supposed to "inspect" a huge, incredibly heavy piece of furniture on my own? And because we didnt install it within their supposed "5 day from delivery" policy, they refuse to replace it unless we pay another $700+!!!! It is outrageous! It is so commonplace for vanities to arrive broken, therefore all reputable companies regularly replace them without question-- often multiple times for the same customer. This place is NOT reputable-- terrible, horrible!
Business Response:

Dear Robin, I’m so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. We really appreciate your feedback; thank you for bringing this si…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.