Logo White
Watch Demo

Secaucus Outlet Center

Own this business?
4.1
243 reviews
|Home Services|Secaucus, New Jersey 07094

400 County Ave, Secaucus, New Jersey 07094

(201) 531-0502

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Hometown Flooring Designs
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3104

(847) 526-5480

1 person is looking at this business

Jds Surfaces
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4837 Lincoln Rd

(702) 435-1607

1 person is looking at this business

Ironworks
5.0
(6) · Home Services

703 E 44th St

(208) 353-0351
Szold's Modern Floor Covering
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4602 E 7th Ave

(813) 248-4989

2 people are looking at this business

Shelley Carpets of Sarasota
5.0
(26) · Home Services

6050 Palmer Blvd

(941) 923-7001

7 people are looking at this business

Farmington Flooring Center
5.0
(5) · Home Services

201 E Maple St

(505) 327-4188

1 person is looking at this business

About

Home Design Outlet Center carries the highest quality bathroom vanities and bathroom vanity cabinets. Our large selection of bathroom vanities and vanity cabinets will make your bathroom vanity shopping a great experience. Check our discount bathroom vanities using the subcategories we have created for easy navigation: traditional bathroom vanities, modern bathroom vanities, contemporary bathroom vanities, double bathroom vanities, single bathroom vanities, glass bathroom vanities, wall mounted bathroom vanities. Home Design Outlet Center is recognized as a leader in innovative, factory-direct home design products. The items available at our website are key elements in upgrading the look and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
243 reviews
5137
  
440
  
332
  
212
  
121
  
1 review has no rating
  • 242 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irene Sweeney George on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 02:51 AM
Great place for all your bathroom needs. They are so helpful with suggests on everything. Thank you Tolga Akyatan for all your help and suggestions for our bathroom.
Erwin Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 09:26 AM
Great friendly good costumer service fair price on the vanity
Kanchan Rakhani Datwani on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 12:05 PM
Renovated my kitchen and bathroom with them. Cabinets came out looking beautiful. Tolga helped me with the design. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. They have very friendly staff, great pricing and service. This place is a must visit for sure.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bobby Stirone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 09:53 AM
Came back after 5 years and had a great experience working with showroom manager. Needed a linen tower to match my vanity and although it was discontinued, he found a piece we liked. Quality is great prices are great and staff are super friendly. Thanks so much home design.
Jessica Zenquis Davidson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:53 AM
I really love their selection and customer service is top notch!!
Cynthia Perrone on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:22 AM
We received our Alya Norwalk vanity. The vanity was packaged nicely and arrived right on time. It looks beautiful. Thank you!
Cansın Barkay on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 02:39 AM
Jr Junior Barrios on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:45 AM
Horrible experience thus far. I purchased a 1000 dollar item roughly 2 weeks ago and have been calling for 1 week so far trying to get a replacement drawer as one of the four drawers is crooked. I've sent pictures, I've called daily and all I get is put on hold and lied to about it being "handled". Now I am being told I have to wait 3 months to get a replacement drawer and had to deal with a very rude "manager". I would be very careful doing business with this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Robin Miller Wiener on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:55 AM
BUYER BEWARE!!! I bought an expensive vanity and it came broken, but didnt know because although their "policy" says you have to inspect it on arrival and sign that it arrived intact, the delivery guy wouldn't open the box so i could properly view it, and how am I supposed to "inspect" a huge, incredibly heavy piece of furniture on my own? And because we didnt install it within their supposed "5 day from delivery" policy, they refuse to replace it unless we pay another $700+!!!! It is outrageous! It is so commonplace for vanities to arrive broken, therefore all reputable companies regularly replace them without question-- often multiple times for the same customer. This place is NOT reputabl...  more>>
Business Response:

Dear Robin, I’m so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. We really appreciate your feedback; thank you for bringing this si…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.