Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
24 reviews
|Los Angeles, CA 90048

4311, 8360 W 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90048

(323) 653-8286

https://maison-nathalie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 1998. Nathalie opened her boutique on West Third Street in 1998. Reminiscent of the shops she loved in Paris, it's a cozy space that features her immaculately designed womens clothing and a myriad of items she's deemed treasures - personally selected gifts that are fun and funky or just plain fabulous. We think the Nathalie Seaver Boutique is a perfect antidote for mall shopping - a style haven that reflects an individual vision, not a corporate decision. Meet the Business Owner Nathalie S. Business Owner Nathalie is a well-known women's clothing designer specializing in classically inspired fashion with a French wink. Known for her singular details, fabrics and fit, s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby Grahm on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 03:55 AM
Lisa Bittan on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 02:14 AM
Anne Hemenway on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 13:32 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeong Kim on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 16:15 PM
Helped me pick a beautiful necklace for my wife (and gave me a discount!). Nathalie's awesome!
Lucy Klebanow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 15:55 PM
You will be charmed by her and her clothes. Natalie's suggestions are spot on and will make you feel great. A must go!
Charles Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2016, 09:22 AM
Laurie Pike on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2014, 13:55 PM
This is one of the boutiques I return to again and again for gifts and clothing. I especially like the dresses made of vintage material that Nathalie finds. I get the fabulous, unique patterns without the stink of a secondhand shop! Nathalie has a gift for understanding and flattering a woman's figure. Her clothing seems to take 10 pounds off my silhouette!
Erika Calvert on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2014, 00:46 AM
Gayle Arons Loud on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2014, 09:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.