Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seasons 52

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2355 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32819

7700 W Sand Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 354-5212

https://www.seasons52.com/locations/fl/orlando/orlando-sand-lake-road/4501?cmpid=br:s52_ag:ie_ch:loc_ca:s52gmb_dt:20190131_sn:gmb_gt:orlando-fl-4501_pl:locurl_rd:1001

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(699) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998
4.8
(628) · American
4.8
(564) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190

3 people are looking at this business

About

In tune with its name, Seasons 52 offers a seasonally changing menu with dishes prepared with utmost care and concern. All the ingredients used are fresh and devoid of fat; but that doesn't make them any less delicious. The main attraction is at the wine bar, where you are offered free tastings of 3 wines out of the elaborate collection of one hundred and forty. The gorgeous cuisine plus the sophisticated yet warm ambience ensure a memorable dining experience. For those in the mood for romance, patio seating, overlooking the Little Sand Lake, seals the deal!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,355 reviews
51,676
  
4436
  
3131
  
237
  
161
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
confusdnfl review for Seasons 52
confusdnfl on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/08/2007, 02:08 AM
I love that Seasons 52 changes their menu each season. Also, the food is healthy and very delicious!
jsharp111 review for Seasons 52
jsharp111 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/31/2007, 08:23 AM
Second visit, big disappointment – My recommendation: Avoid this restaurant. It started out well, but is stumbling badly. On our second visit to Seasons 52, we were expecting to be wowed, as we were the first time. However, when my tuna arrived, it (and the vegetables) had clearly been sitting under the heat lamps for some time. I tried some and the meat was dried-out and depressing-looking. I did the sensible thing and sent it back. Ten minutes later, it came back - in the hands of the Manager. "How does that look?" he said to me. I looked at the plate. I thought I recognized some of the pieces. "Well to be honest, it looks the same," I said. "Well the tuna is the same," he told me, without hesitation. "We did change the vegetables though." Huh? Since when do supposedly high-class restaurants just move the pieces around on a plate after they have been sent back to the kitchen? This, unfortunately, wasn't the end of the experience. After re-ordering, we decided to ask the manager if there had been a change in executive chef. "I'm not sure," he said, looking uncomfortable. We knew, and he knew, that the truth was being avoided. Sadly (for him), we'd asked the waitress during a brief exchange earlier, and found the executive chef had indeed decamped Florida for Buckhead (good luck, folks in Atlanta). "Interesting," we replied. "We were told he wasn't here anymore." The manager nodded, then confirmed this, then comped one of our dishes - despite my requests that he not do so - then disappeared. What a sad end to a nice restaurant. The view is still there, but I predict you will not have to fight the crowds to enjoy it for much longer.
crystalvinnie review for Seasons 52
crystalvinnie on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/30/2007, 01:09 AM
Best food! – I was skeptical about the low calorie meals here, but it turned out to be GREAT food! I had the cedar plank roasted salmon, best salmon I have ever had, none could compare, and I eat salmon pretty often. The appetizers were delicious, the drinks were heavily loaded and great tasting, and the service was fantastic. The decor and ambiance in the place was wonderful, great night out in Orlando!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
marissam review for Seasons 52
marissam on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/20/2006, 02:32 AM
Date Night on the Town – My boyfriend took me here when we were first dating and he managed to really impress me- the building itself is very modern chic, without any silly trendy stuff- granite, warm woods and a nice layout. The menu changesseveral times a year and the veggies are new each week (thus, 52). Added bonus- no butter! They don't cook with it and the inventive appitizers come with olive oil. The meals were great and the best part is the desserts. They're wonderful, yes, but you don't have to choose just one. Instead of a slab of cheesecake, they give you little servings of many different kinds of cakes and desserts, and you get your sweet tooth fix and sample all their gormet choices. Best date spot in town. And the bill was a lot lower than we expected for that kind of place.
iwritewithapencil review for Seasons 52
iwritewithapencil on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/09/2006, 01:22 AM
Delicious & Healthy – I had one of the best meals ever here. It's so nice to be able to order anything on the menu and know that it was prepared in a health-conscious way with no butter! My boyfriend and I each ordered an entree and shared... everything was amazing. The atmosphere is beautiful and romantic. You'd expect to pay MUCH more for the food and ambience, but the cost was very reasonable.
janeypunt review for Seasons 52
janeypunt on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/18/2006, 07:42 AM
User review by janeypunt – My fiancee and I visited on our anniversary and had a wonderful time. For us it is a place to visit for special occaisons. OUr server was outstanding, food was different (which we both appreciated) and well prepared. If you go here you must get dessert!
ReneeL1008 review for Seasons 52
ReneeL1008 on Citysearch

17 years ago

04/15/2005, 02:42 AM
great vegetarian dishes too – i have eaten at the altamonte mall location and LOVE IT. great vegettable plate for vegetarians and their seafood dishes are amazing. great atmosphere & service too!
Contributor review for Seasons 52
Contributor on Citysearch

17 years ago

12/03/2004, 02:26 AM
Daring, bold flavors in health-conscious creations served in a Frank Lloyd Wright-inspired setting at Venetia Plaza Mall. – The Scene Mahogany, slate, subdued wall lighting and foliage accents enhance a great open space loosely separated into three sections: piano and bar, dining area with tables and booths, and a kitchen behind glass dividers. The feel is intimate and contemporary; the noise is low. Balmy evenings draw diners out to the cozy patio overlooking Little Sand Lake. The attentive staff answer questions about the fat, carbohydrate and protein content of any dish. The Food Banished are fatty rolls and butter, replaced with a spray of olive oil and scrumptious, inventive appetizers: roasted eggplant-Parmesan flatbread with tomato pesto and sushi-grade peppercorn crusted ahi tuna. The grilled Pacific Opah steak entree from Argentina arrives moist and tender, garnished with tomato pasta pearls. Cubed mesquite-barbecue turkey with French pear chutney and wild rice blends sweet and spicy. Irresistible desserts are no-guilt, three-ounce "mini-indulgences": carrot cake and blueberry-lemon cheesecake.
inila review for Seasons 52
inila on Citysearch

18 years ago

04/15/2004, 04:11 AM
Dishes to Die For, (but you dont) – This is what every health conscience person wants. Excellent food selections, low calorie deserts... the Carrot Cake and Cheese Cake are too tasty to pass up and so small you don't have to. The server Blaze (is that his real name?) was very entertaining and gave great service. The location, look and live entertainment are only second to the reasonable prices and interesting dishes. The Oak Grilled Salmon melts in your mouth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.