Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seasons 52

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2300 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32819

7700 W Sand Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 354-5212

https://www.seasons52.com/locations/fl/orlando/orlando-sand-lake-road/4501?cmpid=br:s52_ag:ie_ch:loc_ca:s52gmb_dt:20190131_sn:gmb_gt:orlando-fl-4501_pl:locurl_rd:1001

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354
4.8
(699) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(559) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(628) · American
4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190
About

In tune with its name, Seasons 52 offers a seasonally changing menu with dishes prepared with utmost care and concern. All the ingredients used are fresh and devoid of fat; but that doesn't make them any less delicious. The main attraction is at the wine bar, where you are offered free tastings of 3 wines out of the elaborate collection of one hundred and forty. The gorgeous cuisine plus the sophisticated yet warm ambience ensure a memorable dining experience. For those in the mood for romance, patio seating, overlooking the Little Sand Lake, seals the deal!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,300 reviews
51,632
  
4431
  
3128
  
237
  
158
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 02:29 AM
The margaritas are fantastic price very fair and you'll love the atmosphere and dessert
KatyM8542 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/14/2011, 01:39 AM
Fantastic! – Came to Seasons for my first time this past weekend and the experience was great! Wonderful place to bring a date and the food starting with the appetizers ending with the dessert were all fantastic.
Buttse X. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/12/2010, 08:08 AM
Homosexual Negromen This resturant is worse than dog shiit! I hated this hellhole more than Hitler!! There was open homosexual relations visible to me and I almost threw up my salmon dick sandwhich! The food tastes like the sweat on Hitler's dick! I would rather be sodomized while starving to death before returning to this nightmere of a platapus' shiit. There was no segregation whatsoever and coloreds strolled in and out like they had no intentions of cleaning my shoes, ARGGG BLACKS THESE DAYS! Rather than eating here I would cut my dick off and throw it into the sun, all be it an activity I practice with lots of regularity, it shouldn't be my reaction. I wish the service staff the absolute worst! I would probably return!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/19/2009, 07:36 AM
This Was My 1st Time At Seasons 52 And It Was A Great Experience. The Food Was Fantastic And I Will Definetely Go Back. The Service, the Food And The Dessert Were Fantastic.
yuppiega on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/28/2008, 08:55 AM
Great Atmosphere and view – This place is great because there are many seating options, patio, dining room, or bar. The food is really good and it has a great atmophere. Reasonably priced items and a variety of tasty entrees and flatbread makes this place a great visit. We sat on the patio overlooking the lake, and it was amazing.
paule123 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/10/2008, 01:48 AM
Great food, service, bar scene and patio view – Glad we made an OpenTable reservation - when we arrived the bar was packed with people waiting. Definitely a hopping bar scene with plenty of local "beautiful people". The staff accommodated our request for patio seating without hesitation. Our waiter was very friendly and knowledgeable about the wine. He recommended a great Chardonnay. The mushroom/steak/bleu cheese flatbread app was outstanding. The lamb was excellent. Tuna nicoise (seared Ahi) excellent. Desserts come in smallish portions but are delicious (and only $2.25 each) Great place for a date or to entertain clients. Had heard from some locals that the portions are small, but they're not bad considering you might start with a couple of their fantastic appetizers. Reservations highly recommended. Hard to get a table here if there's a big convention in town. I'd been eyeing this place for over a year and finally got a chance, and it was worth it.
Alyson L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/01/2008, 06:44 AM
Tasty, but could I have some more? The food at Seasons 52 was good, but it made me feel like I was in a Dickens novel. I wanted to bust out my best British accent and ask for "more," but the restaurant doesn't want to serve more than a set amount of calories on a plate. Don't go here if you are really hungry because you will leave the same way you came in.
Marie314 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/25/2008, 06:59 AM
Great place for a date! – Whenever I'm in the area, I'm sure to pick Season's over any of the other restaurants on Restaurant Row. The porch view is awesome at night. The food and wine selection are also amazing! Sometimes service is a little off, but for a chain, the consistency is better than most.
mom-02 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/11/2008, 07:42 AM
We enjoy the Lake seating - most relaxing, excellent food/service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.