Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sears Appliance Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
444 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Philadelphia, PA 19152

7300 Bustleton Ave, NE Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA 19152

(215) 631-3008

https://www.searshomeservices.com/locations/appliance-repair/pa-philadelphia/7300-bustleton-ave

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

4455 W Lincoln Hwy

(610) 857-5784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

1927 Stout Dr # 6

(215) 773-6900

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Appliances & Repair

2738 E County Line Rd

(610) 642-6261
4.9
(14) · Appliances & Repair

2400 Egg Harbor Rd

(856) 627-0700

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(185) · Appliances & Repair

6013 Mansion Blvd

(856) 665-0711

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(51) · Appliances & Repair

530 N Pleasantview Rd

(610) 327-1399

5 people are looking at this business

About

Sears Home Services is the leading appliance repair service in the nation. Trusted for generations and proudly serving your neighborhood, the Sears Home Services techs will service your appliancesno matter where you bought itso you can focus on what matters. We repair all major brands, makes, and models of water heaters, washers, dryers, refrigerators, freezers, dishwashers, ranges, ovens, cooktopseven lawn tractors and riding lawn mowers. We are the Kenmore repair experts. Count on Sears Home Services for fast, reliable service and satisfaction guaranteed. Were in your neighborhood, even if a Sears store isnt. Call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
444 reviews
5261
  
453
  
315
  
214
  
199
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 09:25 AM
Great service! On time and helpful. Gave me tips for ongoing maintenance and checked everything before he left. Thank you Sears
Karen G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 09:08 AM
I have bought my last appliance from sears. The service is awful they make you wait forever to diagnose the problem them wait till the part is delivered to your home and then you have to wait again for it to be installed. 1.5 year old dishwasher needs a new motor -- motor, the damn thing should be replaced. Done with Sears.
Respond to negative reviews
Key to C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 08:07 AM
I have to admit, I was a little doubtful at first because the initial visit was only the service visit. Which I was not informed of. However, after several weeks of rescheduling (on our end), the technicians were prompted and courteous! I really appreciated there time and patience. In addition, providing the reminder calls and the emails were most helpful!!!:) Thank you, Kia
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sally F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 10:04 AM
I hope you get lucky every time you buy appliances. I mean any appliances. My less than 4 years old refrigerator broke down right after memorial day...when I call to make repair service appointment, they gave me 17days after-well this isn't repair appointment really was checking/diagnosis appt. I went out bought a compact refrigerator for temporary use. Finally the day came and repair person orders the part that needs to be replaced. another two weeks passed. Second service day, The tech found it was wrong part. Another week or 2 passed. Second order was wrong again. Why it's happening??!!?? The third one was RIGHT!! The tech installed the part successfully and left. Humm...Still not working properly. Some other tech came out after another week...he orders part again,. different part this time. Another week passes... Finally after more than 60 days, it's working again! No one need this. horrible experience. Who's fault was it? or it was just meant to be? I am confused...
Sue C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 01:17 AM
Our washer broke, and the technician came, fixed it quickly, and it's been working great ever since. I only give 4 stars instead of 5 because it was over a week before we could schedule someone. That's a long time without a washer. But when he got there, service was wonderful.
Edwardo V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 05:17 AM
Sears is not what it use to be! This repair co. is only good at replacing parts, but they can not fix anything! Unfortunately you do not have a choice when you have a master guard warranty. Fix right the first time does not exist! The total time for one repair takes about a month. Two weeks to come out and check,and then another two weeks to install parts.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/23/2016, 11:30 AM
It was a nightmare from the first call. In the 8 yrs I have lived in my home this is the 3rd the water heater. It broke on a Thursday. I called immediately for repair. I had people in from out of state for a family wedding on Saturday. They said no one could come to my house until Monday. I explained my situation to several people at Sears. No on cared They scheduled an emergency call for Friday. At least that was progress. After waiting all day they said no one could come out. So we are back to Monday. After much yelling they would have someone out first thing Saturday (the day of the wedding) a very nice tech came out &told me what I already knew that it needed to be replaced. Sears calls right away to collect fees for installation of new water heater &they will be out on Monday. I about blew a gasket. We all went to a hotel &showered for the wedding got the new heater on Monday (after everyone was gone). Thanks Sears nice doing business with you for the last time ever
Respond to negative reviews
Angel E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 10:58 AM
Our washer stopped working one day. I called Sears and they ordered the parts. The technician arrived on time, knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it immediately. He also checked my dryer at the same time with the service plan. Would recommend highly.
Mark W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 04:10 AM
Our Whirlpool front-loader basket broke, and it was covered by the Sears extended coverage plan. The service team was supposed to be at the house between 8 Am - noon and showed up at 1:30 PM (with no call that they would be late). However, the team did appear to know what they were doing and replaced the entire basket assembly and connecting parts in 2 hours at no charge (covered by service plan). So far, post-repair, washer is back in working order. In general, I take advantage of the once-a-year free check-up provided by the service plan. I have found the various Sears appliance repair staff knowledgable and usually more reliable as far as being on time than this particular visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.