Logo White
Watch Demo

Seale Plumbing and Rooter Service Mission Viejo

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Mission Viejo, CA 92692

27954 Hillcrest, Mission Viejo, CA 92692

(949) 441-3061

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

San Clemente Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

647 Camino De Los Mares Ste 108

(949) 366-2691

1 person is looking at this business

Marshall Plumbing
5.0
(37) · Contractors

1551 W 13th St

(909) 982-9755

3 people are looking at this business

Fitzpatrick Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1303 Kroonen Dr

(951) 922-5154
Century Rooter & Jetting Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2610 Apple Ave

(310) 782-3759
Century Rooter Jetting Service
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1609 S California Ave

(800) 782-4744
The Drain Doctor
5.0
(39) · Contractors

511 S Glenn Alan Ave

(909) 820-4700

About

More about Seale Plumbing and Rooter Service Mission Viejo We take pride in our work an the customer satisfaction is number 1.The highest quality of workmanship and professionalism. Plumber, Drain Cleaning, Plumbers, Plumbing, Leak Detection

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leona G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2012, 09:22 AM
leaks on old faucets
Seale Plumbing and Rooter Service fixed a leak in the sink several days ago. I also had several leaks on old faucets that they repaired them the same day. I definitely will spread the word and use them for now on.
barry H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/26/2012, 05:47 AM
I didn't get a chance to thank you properly for your help
I didn't get a chance to thank you properly for your help. You took the trouble to come here so fast and to get the leak in our sink fixed before the weekend, and it was appreciated very much.
Ezra R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/22/2012, 11:23 AM
plumbing
Very pleased with workmanship and extra pleased with his respect for his elders, listened to my comments and answered all my questions.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kim P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/22/2012, 04:27 AM
plumbing help
Excellent. Seale Plumbing and Rooter Service is a class act. The estimate process was excellent, and the actual work project went very smoothly. I would recommend using Seale Plumbing and Rooter Service and I have a great deal of experience with using plumbers. Reasonable prices as well.
Danny D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/21/2012, 13:41 PM
Seale Plumbing and Rooter Service Mission Viejo
I won't even try another plumber, period, they are punctual, friendly,fast, creative and the price is inexpensive (not like others I've tried) they did an absolutely AWESOME JOB! I had a few complicated jobs done in the old building I live in and they devised ways to save me lots of money and yet managed to use top quality parts. Their workmanship is truly outstanding. There is no other way I could put it: THIS IS THE BEST PLUMBING COMPANY EVER, no joke.
Rafael M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/21/2012, 08:37 AM
Plumber
Whenever we have a water leak or any plumbing problem, we call Seale Plumber and Rooter Service. Over the years we've found some companies we trust to use for our home maintenance like plumbers, heating contractors, etc, and Seale Plumber is one of them. Ive never had a complaint about their service.
kamporemitin62 on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/21/2012, 07:16 AM
plumber in Mission Viejo – Whenever we have a water leak or any plumbing problem, we call Seale Plumber and Rooter Service. Over the years we've found some companies we trust to use for our home maintenance like plumbers, heating contractors, etc, and Seale Plumber is one of them. Ive never had a complaint about their service.
tootiki21 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/09/2012, 05:02 AM
BEST PLUMBING COMPANY, no joke. – I won't even try another plumber, period. Their plumbers are punctual, friendly, fast, creative and the price is inexpensive (not like the others I've tried) and so on and they did the absolutely AWESOME JOB! I had a few complicated jobs done in the old building I live in and their team devised ways to save me a lots of money and yet managed to use top quality parts. Their workmanship is truly outstanding. There is no another way I could put it: THIS IS THE BEST PLUMBING COMPANY EVER, no joke.
taraalllen on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 06:58 AM
Mission Viejo plumber – Both staff friendly & professional. No problems recommending your company!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.