Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
56 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64155

510 NE 107th St, Kansas City, MO 64155

(816) 436-5400

https://www.sefairebellesalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009
About

SE Faire Belle is located at 9578 N Mcgee St, Kansas City, MO. This location is in the Meadowbrook Heights neighborhood..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
56 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaleigh review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Kaleigh on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/08/2010, 05:00 AM
I had just moved to Kansas City and seriously needed my hair done, googled hair salons in the Northland and happy I did. Se Faire Belle is so cozy and everybody is so friendly. I LOVED my hair and they definitely made a loyal customer out of me!! I recommend them to all of my friends!
Britt S. review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Britt S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/07/2010, 07:26 AM
WOW! WOW!!! What a change, I love the new ownership, she has done a great job. I had a great experience overall! My hair turned out AWESOME and everybody was so friendly. I loved the little boutique they have in there, the new jewlery and clothing line has the cutest stuff at great prices. Will definitely be going back and I recommend them to all my friends!!!
Susan M. review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Susan M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/07/2010, 06:28 AM
Loved it!!! I had such a great experience at this salon! Not only did I have the best stylist (Renee) but the front desk staff was incredibly friendly! My hair turned out awesome, Renee tried her new color line INOA on me and not only did my color turn out great but my hair felt great as well! I will definitely going back :)
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Clint O. review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Clint O. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/13/2010, 02:00 AM
Horribly Ran Business - Don't Use Horribly ran business. Bought my pregnant wife a gift certificate for a massage at this place. The ownership changed hands, without putting up a sign indicating so, and when I called to schedule my wife's massage they said they would only honor 20% of my cerificate. That is totally unacceptable. When you buy a company you absorb their accounts payable. We contacted this place and they promised a response but have yet to give one. Please don't give business to a place that is ran like this.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 07:21 AM
This salon is fabulous. My cuts and colors have always been awesome. Today I had a hair conditioning treatment and it was great too. They make you feel like royalty from the moment you walk in the door. I am recommending it to everyone. My daughter loves it too. The fancy salons on the east and west coasts have nothing on Se Faire Belle. Thank you, Renee. You are the best!
A Yahoo Local User review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 06:54 AM
The girls at this salon make you feel like you are one of the family. they are welcoming and and care about what YOU want!!! I love my new hair style, its a confidence boost and makes me feel sexier than ever!
AMAZING MANAGEMENT review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
AMAZING MANAGEMENT on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 06:37 AM
Wonderful Salon! I would recommend it to everyone! And do so! The staff is wonderful and every referall I have had come in has come out happier than ever! Very pleased and satisfied with their cuts and colors!
joyce review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
joyce on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/29/2010, 06:35 AM
Outstanding salon! I have received rave comments on my hair color and cut every week since I started going to Se Faire Belle earlier this spring. I am treated like royalty every time I enter the salon and all personnel go out of their way to make me comfortable. I am really pleased with the offerings of organic products and treatments. Moreover, the owner and stylists are completely up-to-date on the latest trends and products. Clean, positive environment. Very elegant. A great place for a beauty day out with friends! Ive already booked two more appointments!!
Kristi review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Kristi on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/29/2010, 05:46 AM
New owner is fabulous!!!! I would not trust my hair to any other salon in the metro. If you dont feel beautiful when you walk in, you will definitely feel beautiful when you leave! Great experience, relaxing, positive environment, and fabulous customer service. :) If I could give this 10 stars, I would!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.