Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
56 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64155

510 NE 107th St, Kansas City, MO 64155

(816) 436-5400

https://www.sefairebellesalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

SE Faire Belle is located at 9578 N Mcgee St, Kansas City, MO. This location is in the Meadowbrook Heights neighborhood..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
56 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 13:49 PM
WOW, best hair salon in the Northland. I love visiting Se Faire Bell. The professional atmosphere is always top priority to the owner. She is personable, easy to talk too, and of course she does amazing hair. The owner always knows the latest trends and has fantastic color skills. I always receive complements on my hair.
Natalie review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Natalie on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 00:51 AM
WOW, best hair salon in the Northland. I love visiting Se Faire Bell. The professional atmosphere is always top priority to the owner. She is personable, easy to talk too, and of course she does amazing hair. The owner always knows the latest trends and has fantastic color skills. I always receive complements on my hair.
Isabella review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Isabella on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 05:04 AM
Disgusting Behavior from what I later found out was the Owner who was Drunk and non stop blabbing about her inappropriate drama while still working on her clients hair. Warning not a safe or healthy environment; I will never go back to this salon and strongly advise others to look elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mary review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Mary on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 01:47 AM
Every time I leave Se Faire Belle, I feel beautiful! Renee has a wonderful staff. The salon is lovely and everyone makes you feel welcome. It is always fun to visit the salon. I look forward to each visit.
Michelle R. review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Michelle R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/01/2012, 02:13 AM
short hair rocks! I went to Se Faire Belle about a year ago looking for some help with my short hair. Renee did a great job and I have been going there ever since. The salon is classy and the staff is friendly. I would highly recommend!!
Alexis G. review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Alexis G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/31/2011, 05:08 AM
Great Hair Salon Great salon. Had a coupon, glad I did! Client for life. Beautiful salon, professional atmosphere, low key. Free drinks! Loved it. Highly recommend.
Betsy L. review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Betsy L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/21/2011, 04:25 AM
blrunner Customer service is absolutely horrible. They made me wait for more than an hour before telling me that the stylist wouldn't be available for at least another 45 minutes. Wouldn't even offer me a discount on the style. They were rude and incompetent.
Respond to negative reviews
tammy review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
tammy on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/30/2011, 01:12 AM
Just left Se Faire Belle, Renee has done it again. I Love my hair. Renee and her staff strive for excellence and achieve it! Highly recommend.
Leslie review for Se Faire Belle Salon & French Boutique
Leslie on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/21/2011, 01:54 AM
Worst cut of my life. dont go there. if you get a bad cut, they fight you on providing refunds. after getting a bad cut and then having another stylist try to fix but only make worse, I asked for refund but mgr. was not there so they said to come back when she was or email her. i emailed and she kept promising refund but somehow credit to acct. or check never arrived. It took 6 mos. of back and forth before she relented. I was a major pain in rear for 6 mos. and that is the only way I got refund. a good salon would have offered it right off the bat. Also, had early morning first appt. of the day with 1 stylist at 9 am - his first of the day and he was at least 15 minutes late. Walked in the door at 9:15. Its true!! Also they dont listen well. told first stylist, no bangs and she gave me bangs. They dont listen there.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.