Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SE Bridal Alterations

Claimed
5.0
184 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Frisco, TX 75034

6235 Main St Apt 1075, #1075, Frisco, TX 75034

(360) 314-8549

https://squ.re/2ujisjl

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Sewing & Alterations

915 W Parker Rd # 207

(972) 516-8892
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2601 Industrial Ln

(972) 840-8877
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1509 S Bowen Rd

(817) 548-1108

6 people are looking at this business

About

Elena is a professional seamstress based out of Frisco, Texas. She began her career altering clothes and doing custom work. After moving to US, Elena worked for Nordstrom and decided to pursue her dream of working full time with brides at a bridal boutique shop. In 2018, she became an entrepreneur working from home and SE Bridal & Ladies Alterations came to life. She understands that every bride is unique and alterations should represent that. Every dress is meticulously altered and every bride will look their absolute best!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5166
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam C. on BirdEye

9 months ago

07/25/2020, 11:44 AM
Absolutely excellent service. I had my wedding dress done and each time I was there for my fitting, I could count on expert opinions on length of the train, bustle adjustments, etc. Super professional, friendly, and the work is impeccable! Absolutely worth the price if you expect to have it done right.
Peyton Lunday on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 04:01 AM
Elena was a pleasure to work with. I found her through Facebook, saw all of the amazing reviews and decided to give her a chance. At the initial meeting, she went over each and every detail advising what alterations she recommended. Scheduling was always a breeze and her and her family were always welcoming. She also made a veil, belt and bustle for my dress. Elena is very talented and great at what she does. I am very pleased with her work. My dress is perfect! I look forward to working with her again in the future!
Alyssa White on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 04:17 AM
Elena was a joy to work with for my wedding dress alterations. I had several small changes and she was able to turn the dress into my dream dress. She is very talented. I even had another dress for the wedding week that she made a few alterations on. I loved working with Elena and will definitely use her again for any other alterations in the future. It was so easy to schedule my appointments with her and I felt the pricing was very reasonable. Thank you so much Elena for all of your suggestions and efforts in making my dress perfect!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Angie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 04:18 AM
Elena at SE Bridal and Alterations is amazing! The quality of her work is evident. My formal bridesmaids dress needed some alterations and I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out!!
Kristen Klarin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 08:39 AM
Elena is so amazing!!! She is patient and really cares about her work and that you are happy with the end result. She did such a great job altering my dress, adding a belt, and she also made my veil! I would choose Elena a million times over again!! Thank you so much!!!
Sara Regan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:32 AM
Elena at SE Bridal is amazing! From the start she made me feel very comfortable and she and her family were very welcoming. You can tell Elena is brilliant at her craft and she truly cares about the client. My dress had some difficult boning that was creating unwanted creases in my dress. Elena spent two hours with me working tirelessly to figure out how to fix the problem. My dress looks absolutely beautiful and fits me perfectly! She does great with complex dresses. I would recommend her to anyone looking for professional, reliable, and excellent alterations!
Sara Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:30 AM
Elena at SE Bridal is amazing! From the start she made me feel very comfortable and she and her family were very welcoming. You can tell Elena is brilliant at her craft and she truly cares about the client. My dress had some difficult boning that was creating unwanted creases in my dress. Elena spent two hours with me working tirelessly to figure out how to fix the problem. My dress looks absolutely beautiful and fits me perfectly! She does great with complex dresses. I would recommend her to anyone looking for professional, reliable, and excellent alterations!
S.L. Bonner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 05:55 AM
Elena was so accommodating especially last minute. She’s pleasant and very professional . My alteration was completed 4 days early. I was totally happy😁with her work at fitting!! I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Jen Sinclair on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 17:22 PM
I would highly recommend Ms. Elena! She’s really great on her craft! She solved my problem in a snap! Very professional and truly nice to her customers. Love her! — with David Sinclair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.