Logo White
Watch Demo

Scripps Coastal Medical Center: Carlsbad

Own this business?
4.2
67 reviews
|Health & Medical|Carlsbad, CA 92008

2176 Salk Ave, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 827-7200

https://www.scripps.org/locations/scripps-coastal-medical-center/scripps-coastal-medical-center-carlsbad

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1037 Broadway F

(619) 420-0932
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4907 Morena Blvd # 1413

(858) 272-0418

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733
About

Scripps Coastal Medical Center in Carlsbad is a state-of-the-art facility that provides family medicine, internal medicine and pediatrics. Conveniently located off the 5 freeway and Palomar Airport Road, our doctors provide care to a number of communities in San Diego's North County, including Aviara, Bressi Ranch, Calavera Hills, Carlsbad, Chestnut Hills, La Costa, Rancho Carillo and San Marcos. At our office, you benefit from: - Experts in primary care medicine in your community - On-site lab and radiology services - Evening and weekend hours for pediatrics - Free, ample parking - Free Wi-Fi - Access to the Scripps Health network for specialty or hospital care Regular Hours Mon-Fri: 7:30 a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
67 reviews
542
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 28 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 01:49 AM
I have been with SCripps Coastal since 2014. In 2016 we discovered I had cancer. My Dr, Marianna Siksay was amazing. She took control of everything and got me to the right specialists and was very involved in my care and treatment. I am now 2-1/2 years in remission thanks to her and the doctors involved in my care. Their systems all talked to one another, each Doctor knew what the other was doing and what treatment I was receiving. It was a brutal battle for me but I was in the best hands possible. Dr. Siksay continues to keep in touch with me, we meet every few months to monitor my recovery. Can't say enough good things about her and the people at Scripps.
Alfreda Inocencio Velasco on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 06:24 AM
First I trust my doctor, Dr. Whitney and i like their service. People that work with Scripps always treat you with respect and they follow the rule of confidentiality.
Shelli Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:04 AM
I am brand new to Scripps. I really like the receptionists on the phone and at the front desk. Dr. Newmark was awesome. She really listened to me. She put through 2 referrals for me. It's been 11 business days and the referral dept is STILL sitting on them. They're 'pending'. I called 3 times today to talk to someone in the referral dept. They WON'T call me back. Even the manager Linda won't call me back. It's Friday night.... so my referrals are going to sit for another several days. Really unhappy. Update. Patient relations called me and expedited all my referrals. They were very nice and apologetic. However, the clinic still sent through my gynecology referral incorrectly. My insurance received as a blank referral. So now here I am a month out and still no referral. �
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mimi Tonnu on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:35 AM
Kassha Skye on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:31 AM
Lesly Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 04:00 AM
Liza Adlao Reape on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:08 AM
Kendall Smith Riggs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:23 AM
I love Dr Silverburg. She wasn't in so they scheduled us with Dr. Herz. We saw him once when my son was a newborn, & he was rude then. We saw him yesterday & I should've walked out. He is very disrespectful. My 3 year old said "Hi!" & waved & Dr. Herz said "I'm caring for your brother not you." He could've just said "Hi!" back to him. He also just made me feel stupid. Like I shouldn't of even brought my 1 year old in to be seen. From now on I will ONLY go if Silverburg is available. Other than that it's great 😃
Tricia Foulk on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:24 AM
I took my 1 year old here for a follow up after an emergency room visit for a very high fever of 106°. Her normal pediatrician was off for the day so they scheduled me with Dr.Herz. Everyone was awesome until the doctor came in. He was very abrupt and acted like he didn't want to be there. It was almost like he was annoyed that we interrupted his day. Very disappointed. I will be contacting our actual pediatrician tomorrow to get some real answers and a plan for further treatment. If they try to schedule you with Dr.Herz, request someone else immediately.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.