Logo White
Watch Demo

Scripps Chiropractic & Functional Medicine

Claimed
5.0
80 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92126

9750 Miramar Rd, Ste130, San Diego, CA 92126

(858) 527-0232

https://scrippschiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

7103 Broadway

(619) 668-0833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We offer patient-centered care. The focus of functional medicine is on patient-centered care, promoting health as a positive vitality, beyond just the absence of disease. Scripps Chiropractic Clinic combines multiple chiropractors and body therapy technican's to perform therapeutic relief of long standing and new injuries. The office utilizes an "Open Adjusting" environment for ongoing patient care. Specialized equipment is made available to help restore and start the healing process of degeneration. We have a social atmosphere of providing patient histories, reexam's, and reccommendation's. Our desire is to help provide efficient care to enhance your quality of health. We provid

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 14:45 PM
Dr. Tay’s office is full of wonderful employees who put care into their work, their relationships with another, and their relationships with the patients... every time I walk in there I’m greeted with a warm smile! I always leave feeling eased of my pain in my back and neck
Jimmy K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/29/2014, 11:42 AM
About two years ago, I was invited to come into Scripps Chiropractic Clinic to try out their services. I carry very heavy stuff for work and they help me stay in shape. I think if I didn’t come in I would be in horrible pain and wouldn’t be able to function 100% at work. I also have had multiple injuries from years of martial arts that they have helped a great deal with. They have an open atmosphere which is a lot of fun if you like that sort of thing. But if that’s not your thing, you can always request your own room. I like the open atmosphere because a lot of the other clients that come in are fun, entertain, and interesting conversations.
jkett01 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/29/2014, 03:50 AM
About two years ago, I was invited to come into Scripps Chiropractic Clinic to try out their services. I carry very heavy stuff for work and they help me stay in shape. I think if I didn¿t come in I would be in horrible pain and wouldn¿t be able to function 100% at work. I also have had multiple injuries from years of martial arts that they have helped a great deal with. They have an open atmosphere which is a lot of fun if you like that sort of thing. But if that¿s not your thing, you can always request your own room. I like the open atmosphere because a lot of the other clients that come in are fun, entertain, and interesting conversations.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Marie M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/07/2014, 10:21 AM
The best chiropractic service I've ever had. Everyone is so amazing. I have been coming here for 2 years, since I've been coming, I haven't been sick, and my body feels wonderful! My wife has always been into chiropractic, I haven't.... until I started coming here. I can walk better, sleep on my back without grinding, I can breathe! They have changed my life... amazing!
Sonya M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/07/2014, 06:21 AM
If you only do one thing for yourself, make it Scripps Chiropractic & Functional Medicine! The term "miracle worker" is an understatement. I take my whole family here, including my mother who has severe scoliosis. After coming here to see Dr. Tay, Dr. Lawson and all the amazing massage therapists, she can walk 4 blocks by herself without a walker or wheelchair!! Just a year ago, she was facing back surgery and barely could walk to the bathroom without help. Moreover, they care about you, know who you are, and what your specific body needs are. Plus they take insurance and can work with you on a payment plan. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself and my family. Now, one by one, my friends are coming too!
mariecat07 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/06/2014, 09:41 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly rThe best chiropractic service I've ever had. Everyone is so amazing. I have been coming here for 2 years, since I've been coming, I haven't been sick, and my body feels wonderful! My wife has always been into chiropractic, I haven't.... until I started coming here. I can walk better, sleep on my back without grinding, I can breathe! They have changed my life... amazing!ecommended because
somax3 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/06/2014, 07:03 AM
If you only do one thing for yourself, make it Scripps Chiropractic & Functional Medicine! The term "miracle worker" is an understatement. I take my whole family here, including my mother who has severe scoliosis. After coming here to see Dr. Tay, Dr. Lawson and all the amazing massage therapists, she can walk 4 blocks by herself without a walker or wheelchair!! Just a year ago, she was facing back surgery and barely could walk to the bathroom without help. Moreover, they care about you, know who you are, and what your specific body needs are. Plus they take insurance and can work with you on a payment plan. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself and my family. Now, one by one, my friends are coming too!
Sonya M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/06/2014, 01:46 AM
If you only do one thing for yourself, make it Scripps Chiropractic & Functional Medicine! The term "miracle worker" is an understatement. I take my whole family here, including my mother who has severe scoliosis. After coming here to see Dr. Tay, Dr. Lawson and all the amazing massage therapists, she can walk 4 blocks by herself without a walker or wheelchair!! Just a year ago, she was facing back surgery and barely could walk to the bathroom without help. Moreover, they care about you, know who you are, and what your specific body needs are. Plus they take insurance and can work with you on a payment plan. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself and my family. Now, one by one, my friends are coming too!
j_cezar85 on Superpages

7 years ago

11/14/2013, 12:53 PM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseScripps Chiropractic is a very friendly, welcoming, and relaxing place. I've been coming here for about 18 months now. Before coming here, I suffered from tension and pain in my back. But now, I am feeling better, stronger, and healthier. I can honestly say that I no longer have my back pain that I originally suffered from in the beginning. I enjoy coming to the office for maintenance and I know who to come to if I come across any new injuries. Thanks Scripps Chiropractic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.