Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scripps Center for Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
290 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|La Jolla, CA 92037 United States

9850 Genesee Ave Suite 620, Suite 620, La Jolla, CA 92037 United States

(858) 535-8300

https://www.scrippsdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dental

3174 Mack Rd

(513) 860-1133
5.0
(1) · Dental

2326 SE Washington St

(503) 654-6529
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

836 2nd St

(760) 753-6448
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(3) · Dental

8621 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 476-8006
5.0
(4) · Dental

110 Park St

(617) 466-2277
About

Scripps Center for Dental Care is always striving to be the best through personalized care, high quality results, and excellent customer satisfaction. Our team is led by Dr. John Weston and Dr. Nicholas Marongui, who specialize in cosmetic, restorative, and general dentistry. Whether you are seeking teeth whitening, porcelain veneers, dental implants, Invisalign, tooth colored fillings, or any other dental procedure, we can help! If you would like to speak to one of our knowledgable staff members, please give our office a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
290 reviews
5281
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie Briles review for Scripps Center for Dental Care
Stephanie Briles on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 03:16 AM
I have to tell anyone who has a fear of the dentist, to do yourself a favor and come to this office. I have been a forever fearful patient of the dentist. I researched for a dentist who offered full sedation dentistry, because I knew I was going to need major work, after years of neglect. The front desk staff, the billing department, the hygienists, and the doctors are all AMAZING people. They are all wonderful and caring. I will forever be a patient in their hands.
Tracy Hahn review for Scripps Center for Dental Care
Tracy Hahn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 13:53 PM
I am visiting California and got a terrible toothache, I contacted Scripps Center for Dental Care yesterday morning, they got me in the same day and was able to get a needed root canal in a tooth with a crown! Perfect job done, crown in tack, no pain. I had been dreading coming this morning and I could not believe how great they were! All the staff and the two doctors I saw were fabulous, compassionate and very professional. I have NEVER had a better experience with a dental care provider.. If I didn't live in MN, I would come back to them for all the dental work that I need! Scripps is the place to go for dental work!
Deana Lewis review for Scripps Center for Dental Care
Deana Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:23 AM
Dr. Nick ( Dr. Nicholas Marongiu,DDS, AAACD) has been my Dentist for more than a decade when I first came to Scripps Center for Dental Care I was diagnosed with Peridontal disease. I had always been told by my dentists that I had exceptionally good teeth (two fillings my entire life). How did I have an advanced gum disease when my dental check ups were always good - no cavities ? I learned the hard way that your dental health can be significantly jeopardized even with regular dental check-ups. Dr. Nick is the best (I recommend only going to a highly rated dentist) far above even the top tier of his profession when he is with you he makes you feel like you are a very important person always answering all your questions and concerns never making you feel they are unimportant or wasting his time . Rarely can you find a gifted professional that is also kind and genuinely caring. I highly recommend Dr. Nick .
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Barbara Zaugg review for Scripps Center for Dental Care
Barbara Zaugg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 12:45 PM
I have been a patient here for 20 years and always feel I am having the best care! From the moment you are greeted by the front desk, the hygienist or the dentist you feel you are confident you are receiving the BEST care!
Socialmediabobby Biz review for Scripps Center for Dental Care
Socialmediabobby Biz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:23 AM
Great dental office because they are the best in both customer care and equipment! I’ve been a patient at Scripps Center for Dental Care for well over a decade. The following is a true story. In my experience, the SCDC office has been ran with a spirit of innovation and diamond quality customer service. The knowledge of the doctors has proven to be helpful, insightful, accurate, and ultimately informative to outline a plan that works for me. The leadership is reflected in the staff that is very welcoming both on the phone and in person. #callthem
Karina Vela review for Scripps Center for Dental Care
Karina Vela on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 10:39 AM
Al Ochoa review for Scripps Center for Dental Care
Al Ochoa on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 11:40 AM
Marcello Avitabile review for Scripps Center for Dental Care
Marcello Avitabile on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 08:42 AM
Best dental care in all of San Diego. Very proficient team dedicated to excellence in dentistry. Five stars for best customer care. Thank you everyone for taking care of my teeth.
Keith Greer review for Scripps Center for Dental Care
Keith Greer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 12:04 PM
Best cosmetic dentist office in the Country. Dr. John Weston is an incredible cosmetic dentist
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.