Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott's Custom Jewelers

Own this business?
4.8
205 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43016

6365 Perimeter Dr, Kroger Plaza, Columbus, OH 43016

(614) 336-4111

https://scottscustomjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
5.0
(491) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(451) · Consumer Goods

1610 Cross Creeks Blvd

(614) 755-9229

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're not your typical wood paneling/diamond stud jewelry store. We specialize in custom jewelry - including engagment and wedding rings. We design jewelry with our Computer Aided Design, or CAD system, which is different from anything you've ever done before. You make an appointment, bring in your old, outdated jewelry, or even just an idea of what you want, and we make it happen. We use a combination of computers and highly skilled design staffers (there's four of us now) to make your new fine jewelry. It's like the "killer App" for custom designed rings, custom pendants, custom earrings or whatever! Stop in and let's make something beautiful, together!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
205 reviews
5182
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Rawlette on Facebook

6 months ago

01/05/2020, 19:57 PM
Laurie Fisher- Ruhman on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 13:52 PM
My daughter”s engagement ring is gorgeous❤️. Can’t wait to see her wedding band.
Nadina Kinnett on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 09:28 AM
I couldn’t be more pleased with the redesign of my wedding set/mom’s engagement ring and anniversary ring into a new set of three rings! The process is so much fun, and everyone at Scott’s Custom Jewelers is friendly and helpful. I was 100% involved with the design process from start to finish. The quality and design are absolutely amazing!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mallery Cornett Grimm on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 08:51 AM
Love love love this company!!! 2 years after our wedding we decided to pull the trigger on my dream wedding band and they exceeded expectations. Every appointment felt personal and we truly appreciated how much they care about their work and delivering amazing products.
Dianna Preston on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 10:16 AM
Scott transformed my Grandmothers wedding ring which was extremely old into an updated yet still vintage looking ring! He incorporated features from the original ring into the new ring. The added engraving on the sides really sets it apart from any ring I have seen. I truly love it! Truly enjoy Scott and his wife!
Kathy Allison on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2019, 06:18 AM
Excellent experience with a great family run business. I had a vision of what I wanted and Scott and Beth were able to make that happen. My custom ring is definitely a one of a kind and exceeded my expectations. 5+ stars to Scott’s custom jewelers Pictures below
Julie Richesson Altier on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 05:36 AM
Scott and his wife Beth are a class act. I had my parents’ wedding rings made into a pendant and I absolutely love it. I thought the prices were reasonable, the work is fantastic and the design/planning process is a lot of fun. I highly recommend you check them out.
Lynda Smole on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 17:53 PM
Quality workmanship and imagination!!
Chris Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 18:01 PM
Family business, patience, great ideas, no pushy sales. I will go back again and I will tell everyone about them!! Thank you so much!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.