Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Repman's Truck & Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
156 reviews
|Auto Repair|Glendale, AZ 85308 United States

6386 W Bell Rd, Glendale, AZ 85308 United States

(623) 434-4164

http://www.scottrepman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2222 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 580-4777
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
About

Welcome to Scott Repman's Truck & Auto Repair, a full-service automotive repair center located in Glendale, AZ. We are a family owned and operated auto repair garage that specializes in offering our customers the highest quality of service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
156 reviews
5115
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
117
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sue Schneller Campbell review for Scott Repman's Truck & Auto Repair
Sue Schneller Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2020, 05:12 AM
Arrowhead BMW Dealership gave me a run around and tried to sell me repairs I never asked for and couldn't tell me what was wrong with my car, which was the reason I took it in. Scott spent a great deal of time and energy to finally find out what was wrong with the car and got it fixed for me. I will be forever grateful. Scott Repman also replaced value cover gasket, rear brakes, rotors, motor mounts, control arms, windshield viper fluid holder, battery and computer wire, on and on of things he took care of. Oil change, etc. He also repaired and serviced our Ram pickup. Very happy with his customer service and work. He has OUTSTANDING INTEGRITY and is extremely honest.
Andrew Jensen review for Scott Repman's Truck & Auto Repair
Andrew Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 05:19 AM
I have never been so pleased with service before. Literally thought I was S.O.L trying to get mobile tech service on my CAT motorhome. Not only was the communication second to none; the response time, knowledge, and positive environment was unlike anyone I have talked to in the mid/heavy diesel space. From the owner to the tech, to the apprentice, and finally the front desk to take payment; all were exceptional. I will be recommending them to everyone AND be talking my rig here for anything ever needed. 5 STARS! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for giving us a chance to earn your business. We aim for quality and professionalism in all aspects of a customer's repair and you will always find this owner involved because he cares. We thank you for taking the time to let others know what we are all about!

Jason Jolley review for Scott Repman's Truck & Auto Repair
Jason Jolley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 06:04 AM
Great customer service. Fast service, will recommend every time.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Donna Schaper review for Scott Repman's Truck & Auto Repair
Donna Schaper on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2020, 13:21 PM
Great shop!! Honest, friendly and affordable. So happy to have found them, I now have a mechanic for life!!
Tommy Grebiner review for Scott Repman's Truck & Auto Repair
Tommy Grebiner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 13:32 PM
Great place to do business with. Straight answers to your questions, fair prices and quality work. Highly recommend them.
Avery Elliott review for Scott Repman's Truck & Auto Repair
Avery Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 05:21 AM
excellent shop and staff they will definitely be servicing my vehicles from now on.I highly recommend them .5 stars and beyond...FYI and they offer towing.
Candice Frost review for Scott Repman's Truck & Auto Repair
Candice Frost on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 07:39 AM
Had an emergency repair need on our diesel pickup, we were literally stuck in Glendale, we live in Payson...husband called this place this morning the owner came and towed it to his shop, and they had it repaired before they closed....no bs...no suprises...no outrageous bill...notified of everything that was happening or needed to happen most honest place we have ever dealt with (that says a lot coming from long time diesel owners) happy to say thanks to Scott and the Crew we are happily home now, had zero issues with the truck...we will drive the 2 hours for any future repairs needed. Thank you! From The Frost Family
Steve Hunt review for Scott Repman's Truck & Auto Repair
Steve Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 12:26 PM
Great shop fast and friendly !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anthony Prince review for Scott Repman's Truck & Auto Repair
Anthony Prince on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:44 AM
Scott was great, I was having front end issues with my truck and Scott identified them and took care of it in less than a day. Now it drives like new and straight as a arrow. He also serviced everything so that I can go road tripping with confidence. I highly recommend Repmans!! PRINCE
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.