Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott L. Miller

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dental|Roy, UT 84067

5985 S 3500 W, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 985-4000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(215) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

4 people are looking at this business

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc
5.0
(319) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas C Johnston
5.0
(38) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646

3 people are looking at this business

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(75) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

5 people are looking at this business

Rocky Mountain Dental Associates
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

313 N Main St

(801) 295-7171

2 people are looking at this business

Arches Dental Lab
5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456

About

For more than 20 years, Scott L Miller DDS has taken care of smiles of adults and kids. He is a general dentist practicing at Rock Run Dental in Roy, Utah. Dr. Miller and Rock Run Dental are committed to offering the newest technologies in our state-of-the-are facility. This includes CEREC same-day ceramic crowns, onlays and veneers, intra-oral cameras, digital radiography and more. - Crowns - Fillings - Extractions - Root canals - Whitening Dr. Miller has been in practice since 1989 and is a member of the Utah Dental Association. Dr. Miller is joined on staff by Rand T. Mattson, DDS. Call Dr. Miller and Rock Run Dental today to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skylie Chambers on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 03:45 AM
Natalie Erickson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 02:21 AM
Lance C Erickson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 02:51 AM
Are you looking for care? Dr. Miller has an unlimited supply. Are you looking for humor? Dr. Miller will always provide. Are you looking to feel appreciated and the full sense of getting more than you're paying for? Rock Run Dental gives you everything you need, plus more. Their office is modern, clean, and the equipment is top of the line. This is a very personal must for me. The aesthetics of light, comfort, and welcome is a place where I want to relax while getting my teeth cleaned or worked on. I recommend Dr. Millers Rock Run Dental to ever person I talk to about "the dentist" and how mine is a friend, a caregiver, a provider, a trustworthy doctor who will serve you well. Thank you Dr. Miller for everything you have done for our family! We Love You!!!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Mimi Houghtalen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2014, 04:22 AM
He is a great dentist and an outstanding person.
Hillary Blake Watkins on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 04:01 AM
Brittney Barton McAllister on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 02:24 AM
I worked for Dr Miller and he is the nicest person you will ever meet AND he is an amazing dentist. I have since moved out of state but I will keep coming to see him because no one does teeth like Rock Run Dental. I have been in the dental field for 12 years and he is by far the best I have seen! They are up to date with technology and their patient care is unmatched!
Megan Hansen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 01:08 AM
Landlord on Dex Knows

10 years ago

03/20/2010, 03:23 AM
Warm, Friendly, and Skilled Professionals I cracked my molar on a friday morning and they saw me when everyone else wouldn't. I am a nurse and was impressed with how friendly and professional everyone was; Definitely an above average experience. The Dentist explained everything before and during the procedure. His assistant was very nice (and pretty) and the dentist showed her respect and courtesy I've rarely seen in MD's for their coworkers. I felt comfortable with them. Even though I didn't have an advanced appointment, I didn't have to wait and didn't feel rushed. They discussed payment and options without making me feel embarrassed. The fee was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this entire office.
Jordyn Garner on Dex Knows

10 years ago

12/03/2009, 02:11 AM
My favorite dentist Scott Miller has been my dentist since i was a little kid and i love going to the dentist he and his staff are the funnest people. They are friendly and professional. I would never go to anyone else! The way they have treated me and my family has inspired me to go into dentistry myself, thanks Scott your the best
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.