Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Key Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
140 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40229

9413 Smyrna Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40229

(502) 968-6615

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fcscottkeydmdfamilydentistry&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
About

Specialties Family-owned, friendly dental practice striving to provide a positive experience for our patients. History Established in 1980. Our practice was established in 1980 by Dr. Clarence Scott Key DMD, a UofL School of Dentistry graduate. His daughter Dr. Valerie Key DMD recently joined the family business in May 2014 upon graduating UofL School of Dentistry. We strive to provide excellent services and top-notch care to all of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
140 reviews
5131
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deborah Jean Hay Prather review for Scott Key Family Dentistry
Deborah Jean Hay Prather on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 15:23 PM
my dentist office for years. love them!
Christian Bug Guy Allan review for Scott Key Family Dentistry
Christian Bug Guy Allan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 11:41 AM
Jasemin Oliver review for Scott Key Family Dentistry
Jasemin Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:18 AM
I absolutely love this dentist office. My first visit was week and a half ago. Had an extraction done and Dr. Clarence Scott Key was honest with me. Told me I needed some other work done. Unlike the previous dentist I've seen . They only extract but never told me I needed other work done. He's honest and very generous. His daughter and the rest of the staff are so nice and welcoming. I recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for one.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Queta Chambers review for Scott Key Family Dentistry
Queta Chambers on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:31 AM
I was so turned off by the nasty attitude of the front desk receptionist, I decided to cancel my first appointment. I'd just moved to the area and chose this office because of location. I think I'll look a bit further, if it means I'll be treated with respect.
Respond to negative reviews
Annie Luck review for Scott Key Family Dentistry
Annie Luck on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 18:44 PM
Dr. Valerie Key is the most gentle, thorough and knowledgeable dentist I know. I know because I work in the dental field and I wouldn't trust anyone else to do my dentistry. She's compassionate and efficient and it's always a pleasure appointment in her office. She makes dentistry fun!
Mike Rogers review for Scott Key Family Dentistry
Mike Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 15:53 PM
I had broken a tooth at 6:00PM Wednesday....Dr Key had me in at 9:00 AM Thursday !....He and his staff were excellent !....I even got a sucker for being such a good boy !.....( I'm 60 ) !
Tammy Ratliff review for Scott Key Family Dentistry
Tammy Ratliff on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 15:47 PM
Dr. Scot and his staff are such wonderful people. They take great pride in your smile!
Yulaimy Casas Castro review for Scott Key Family Dentistry
Yulaimy Casas Castro on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 13:40 PM
Mo Dee review for Scott Key Family Dentistry
Mo Dee on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 06:03 AM
Always outstanding service, efficient, very professional and very reasonable. Dr. Key and his staff provide great care and take time to explain everything being done. Won't go anywhere else
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.