Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Greenhalgh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
151 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Denver, CO 80227

3190 S Wadsworth Blvd, Ste 300, Denver, CO 80227

(303) 988-9060

https://www.scottgreenhalghdds.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(833) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Place, Suite 105, Commerce City, CO, 80022

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(50) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
About

We are here to offer you a different dental experience. We have created a process for cosmetic dentistry where we listen to you, propose options and discuss them until you find one that suits you, then we build the details so that you get results that you are crazy about! It's a powerful thing when your smile is just the way you want it, when you can smile without any reservations and when your face shows all of the happiness that's inside you. We'd love the chance to meet you and talk with you about getting your WOW smile. Contact us today and let us know how we can be of assistance to you. Services: Veneers, porcelain veneers, crowns, dental crowns, implants, dental implants, teeth whiteni

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
151 reviews
5149
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joseph Lucero review for Scott Greenhalgh
Joseph Lucero on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:57 AM
Kathy Gill review for Scott Greenhalgh
Kathy Gill on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:22 AM
Dr. Greenhalgh is the best in all categories. The office staff are polite, caring, and knowledgeable.
Adriana Santiago review for Scott Greenhalgh
Adriana Santiago on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:13 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Dani Crane review for Scott Greenhalgh
Dani Crane on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2015, 01:06 AM
Vincenza Karizma Licata review for Scott Greenhalgh
Vincenza Karizma Licata on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 02:11 AM
Kim Croy review for Scott Greenhalgh
Kim Croy on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:39 AM
My experience with Dr. Greenhalgh and his office staff has been wonderful. I would recommend him to anybody.
Jenny review for Scott Greenhalgh
Jenny on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

06/19/2013, 02:02 AM
Overall, my experience at Dr. Grennhalgh's was great! I have been getting cold sores frequently and they came up as a practice that does laser therapy. I called yesterday morning and they got me in the same day. The experience was painless, quick and I felt better as soon as I left. Everyone was extremely welcoming and I did not feel like my last minute appointment inconvenienced anyone. Definitely would recommend this practice to anyone else experiencing chronic cold sores!
Craigels review for Scott Greenhalgh
Craigels on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 00:38 AM
Dr.Greenhalgh and his staff Provided me with the most Comfortable Dental Repair in my Life. I had Terrible experiences in the past with Dentists and Orthodontists that had me Terrified of Dentist. He helped reestablish trust that it doesn't have to be torture. He helped save a Molar that was almost beyond saving. Along with his assistant Elizabeth they made it Easy. From the start with the Consultation they got me through it with direct answers to my Q's, Putting on Sportcenter on the TV, and Drowning out the noise of the drill with Bose Headsets (as much it could be done) I felt NO PAIn through the 2 !/2 hr procedure. I don't normally do reviews but I know quite a few people Hate going to the Dentists and I wont hesitate going back to him!
Joe review for Scott Greenhalgh
Joe on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

05/18/2012, 02:40 AM
Went there about a year and a half ago to treat a cold sore on my lower lip. The procedure was painless and quick. I was amazed at how fast it healed. Because I went in right away, it didn't even blister or rupture. The spot was a little dark for a couple of days. 3 days and gone! I just went back again today for another treatment. It has been my first cold sore since my last visit about 17-18 months ago. Laser procedure on the cold sore works!! If you get cold sores, you really have to try it. Dr. Greenhalgh and his staff made me feel at ease.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.