Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott E. Lynn, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mooresville, NC 28117

386 Williamson Rd # 103, Ste 103, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 658-9920

https://www.cwc4health.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1661 Davie Ave Statesville NC 28677

(704) 871-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
About

Dr. Scott Lynn, DC is a chiropractor in Mooresville, NC. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
525
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cheryl mobley on Wellness

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 22:38 PM
awesome dr.
cheryl mobley on Wellness

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 14:17 PM
awesome dr.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:21 AM
Dr. Lynn and his assistant Nicole are amazingly friendly and kind people. They make the office visit and treatment enjoyable. I would recommend Dr. Lynn to anyone.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 02:14 AM
Dr Lynn and his assistant Nicole were great and very friendly and definitely make you feel comfortable as best at they can.. Great job would recommend to anyone
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

10/15/2014, 02:42 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/05/2014, 00:38 AM
Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Absolutely! I was given many practical and helpful tips that sped up my recovery! Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/11/2014, 00:20 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did this chiropractor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/02/2013, 00:29 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:17 AM
Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.