Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scioto Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
438 reviews
|Urgent Care|Columbus, OH 43235 United States

4760 Sawmill Rd, Columbus, OH 43235 United States

(614) 789-9464

https://www.sciotourgentcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

14 Woodlake Trail

(800) 881-5101
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

54 E Whittier St

(202) 223-3449
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5060 Bradenton Ave

(614) 889-6422
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5898 Cleveland Ave

(614) 898-9410
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

395 E Broad St

(614) 224-0034
5.0
(48) · Medical Centers

5690 Westbourne Ave

(614) 759-7900
About

We are a convenient health care alternative when your regular family physician is not available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
438 reviews
5375
  
412
  
37
  
24
  
137
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Lee Moore review for Scioto Urgent Care
Melissa Lee Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 02:14 AM
Very Friendly People - nice place to go if you need medical attention FAST
Nicole Carmines-Fairchild review for Scioto Urgent Care
Nicole Carmines-Fairchild on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 16:24 PM
they have always been reasonable and kind to me and I am thankful since I have no insurance thank you for all you all do
Nicole Carmines review for Scioto Urgent Care
Nicole Carmines on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 02:16 AM
they have always been reasonable and kind to me and I am thankful since I have no insurance thank you for all you all do
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Erin Lynn review for Scioto Urgent Care
Erin Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:49 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mahsa Shayesteh review for Scioto Urgent Care
Mahsa Shayesteh on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 17:00 PM
Maria Patton review for Scioto Urgent Care
Maria Patton on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:04 AM
I always get the greatest care the entire staff is awesome
Diana Yacapraro review for Scioto Urgent Care
Diana Yacapraro on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2016, 04:09 AM
Quick and convenient with very competent and friendly staff. Dr Pesa was great !
Jess Michael Lancaster review for Scioto Urgent Care
Jess Michael Lancaster on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2016, 06:25 AM
Why go anywhere else? I had bronchitis during the Christmas holidays. I didn't want to wait to be seen in February by my PCP. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes here! The entire staff is very nice and very helpful. Meredith, at the front desk, even helped fill out some paperwork for me. I tell all of my friends about this place. They definitely have my business! As the former Governor of California once said in one of his famous movies, "I'll be back"!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing this! We really appreciate when you come in and we work hard to keep this up. Keep telling your friends!

Cindi Barone review for Scioto Urgent Care
Cindi Barone on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2015, 03:23 AM
I liked the care I received there. The wait time was minimal. Noting like dealing with an ER at a hospital. The doctor is an ER trained physician, so that's good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.