Logo White
Watch Demo

Schoenherr Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Peters, MO 63376

1365 Triad Center Dr, Ste b, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 477-8885

https://www.schoenherrchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(37) · Chiropractors

4139 Mexico Rd

(636) 447-1717
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

1536 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 287-2200
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

15623 Manchester Rd #110

(636) 220-9393
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elyse Cahill on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2020, 04:26 AM
I was in pain after a fall. When I go consistently, as they recommend, I feel lots better. Best Chiropractor I have been to.
Kristin Green on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2020, 02:54 AM
I can’t wait to begin my healing journey. My husband has been seeing Dr S for a few months. I have a dear friend who is a chiro, but I needed a Dr close to home so that I will be accountable for my health. I’m excited to start care so that my body will serve me better. The team is great, friendly, clean space, easy parking, and close to home. Namaste, Kristin Green
Donald Gonzalez on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:15 AM
He listens to me when my bodies talking to me and helps me out works with me the girls are great great time get me back to health
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mike Syrigos on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2020, 01:00 AM
Fast friendly and inexpensive to take care of all your back issues
Jon Schlup on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 05:40 AM
i've been going to a different chiropractor for a couple years now and in just 2 visits with Dr. Schoenherr i feel much better than i ever did leaving my other chiropractor. Dude really knows his stuff.
Mary McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 01:40 AM
I love my visits at Dr. Schoenherr's office. The staff is very friendly and there is rarely a wait. When I first came to see Dr. Schoenherr I was barely able to put on my own shoes. After years of pain and misalignments I didn't even know I had, I am getting ready to start a new exercise program. I still have a long way to go before I'll be running any marathons, but I know for sure Dr. Schoenherr is capable of helping me go as far as I am willing to push myself. Thank you Dr. Shoenherr for giving me hope again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Mary. It means the world to us!

Jessica Johnson Bogus on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:49 AM
An amazingly talented group!!! I highly recommend Dr. Schoenherr for any musculoskeletal need.
Rob Cloud on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:55 AM
Never having been to a Chiropractor I was somewhat skeptical. However, after hurting my back and starting treatment with Dr. Schoenherr I am convinced that it works. Very friendly people, always helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Rob, thank you so much for your review! We are truly honored to have gained your trust.

J.c. Kirkwood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:23 AM
Great practice. They have a great staff. I honestly would be in a wheelchair I think if not for them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.