Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schneider Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

Claimed
3.9
80 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Seymour, IN 47274

324 W Laurel St, Seymour, IN 47274

(812) 522-2070

https://schneiderplumbingandhvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3075 N Morton St

(317) 738-5600
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

300 Pike St

(812) 256-5752

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5878 S Skinner Rd

(317) 702-3244
5.0
(21) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1026 Sycamore St

(812) 565-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4077 Elmwood Ave

(502) 896-1617
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

29 N. Baldwin St.

(317) 422-1903
About

Established in 1948, Schneider Plumbing, Heating & AC is an HVAC contractor based in Seymour, Indiana. We specialize in maintenance, installation, and repairs for air conditioning, heating, and plumbing systems. With over 70 years of service in our community, we make it our mission to provide the highest level of care to every one of our customers. No job is too big or too small for us: we will go out of our way for any customer to ensure they receive the service they deserve. Contact us to make an appointment or visit us today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
80 reviews
549
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Lutton on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2021, 13:36 PM
Dan and Griff did an excellent job and were very friendly
Nita Renfrow Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 12:53 PM
Fast, courteous, and professional service when the knob came off my bathroom faucet and was spewing water everywhere at 4 PM! Will definitely be calling them for future plumbing needs!
Nita Renfrow Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 12:37 PM
Fast, courteous, and professional service when the knob came off my bathroom faucet and was spewing water everywhere at 4 PM! Will definitely be calling them for future plumbing needs!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Julie Otte on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 12:06 PM
Thank you to the People at Schneiders who took our lack of hot water as the emergency it was. In less time than it took me on the phone for our junked hot water heater, Schneiders was able to get a brand new unit out to our house and installed. Wish we would have called them when our other unit had went out but we will definitely be calling for all our other plumbing needs.
Julie Otte on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 07:13 AM
Thank you to the People at Schneiders who took our lack of hot water as the emergency it was. In less time than it took me on the phone for our junked hot water heater, Schneiders was able to get a brand new unit out to our house and installed. Wish we would have called them when our other unit had went out but we will definitely be calling for all our other plumbing needs.
Ted M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 06:15 AM
The quality of work they do is excellent and they are trustworthy. I definitely recommend them.
Renee on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 05:02 AM
Always a good job. They've done several jobs for us including plumbing, air conditioning and replacing the kitchen faucets in the apartments we own. They do good work and they are dependable. There's been times when I've called and they come right over.
Missy F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 16:08 PM
Quality work They do all the plumbing and heating work for my rental properties. They do quality work and the technicians are very friendly. It's been a good experience working with them.
Ron J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 02:30 AM
They are all good guys at Schneider Plumbing, Heating & A/C. They've always done a really good job for me and they take the time to answer my questions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.