Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schmidt Kyle K DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
17 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98203

4418 Rucker Ave, #B, Everett, WA 98203

(425) 374-3226

https://schmidtadvanceddentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

509 Olive Way

(206) 625-9733
About

Schmidt Advanced Dentistry provides general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry services to Everett, Washington. Our highly trained and educated dental professionals will help you maintain or get a beautiful smile. We provide headphones and TVs to keep you as comfortable as possible during your visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daina Gray on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:39 AM
Dr. Schmidt is one of the most caring and talented dentists I have ever been to. He has helped me so much to get my smile back! I have some very complex dental issues and he has been able to help me with them all! I would recommend Dr. Schmidt to anyone....and his staff is also top notch and they are always so helpful and friendly!!
Steve Clark on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 18:32 PM
Dr. Schmidt did a full set of crowns for my upper teeth and a portion of my lower teeth. The quality of the work was outstanding. What really impressed me though is that he recommended against restoring other teeth as providing no real improvement. Only a true professional wholly invested in the patient's best interests would do this.
p on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 13:59 PM
Terrible experience. Offered no help whatsoever.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Susan van Ginneken on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:43 AM
I have lived with no or bad teeth on the bottom for years. My dentist referred me to Dr. Schmidt, and I now have beautiful, comfortable teeth. The staff are all pleasant, friendly and helpful. Absolutely top notch!
Marion Goff on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 05:04 AM
Dr. Schmidt has been impeccable. He is professional, warm and completely available to answer questions and concerns. From a completely biased perspective as one who has had mostly hideous experiences with dental professionals, Dr. Schmidt is amazing! He is one of the few dental/medical professionals I have encountered who has apparently left the "God-complex" behind. I am incredibly grateful to be a patient at this truly wonderful office. The office staff is also impeccable!
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/01/2012, 05:53 AM
Kyle Schmidt is a great dentist. He is cordial, humble, and all around great guy. I consulted with him on a fairly complex dental issue and he proved himself to be morally and ethically superb. The office is clean and his assistants are great. I have gone to discount dentists before and I do believe you get what you pay for.
Guest38612 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/01/2012, 00:48 AM
Kyle Schmidt is a great dentist. He is cordial, humble, and all around great guy. I consulted with him on a fairly complex dental issue and he proved himself to be morally and ethically superb. The office is clean and his assistants are great. I have gone to discount dentists before and I do believe you get what you pay for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.