Logo White
Watch Demo

Schaller Subaru

Own this business?
4.3
480 reviews
|Automotive|Berlin, CT 06037

34 Frontage Rd, Berlin, CT 06037

(860) 826-2043

https://www.schallersubaru.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

Keystone Blvd

(610) 862-0560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

4615 North Flowing Wells Road

(520) 887-5042
5.0
(13) · Automotive

155 W Hospitality Ln #120

(909) 269-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

Bldg C, 570 Central Ave

(951) 377-6562
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2874 N Holmes Ave

(208) 552-2886
About

Welcome to Schaller Subaru, we're located in Berlin, CT a Subaru dealer, serving not only Hartford, but Wallingford, Canton and Watertown as well. We have a gigantic inventory of new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles available, with more arriving every day! When you buy or lease a car from Schaller Subaru, we help you take all the guesswork out of the equation. You'll have peace of mind knowing that you bought the right car, at the best price. After all, buying a car is an important decision that you'll live with for years. Let our friendly, knowledgeable staff make your next car-buying experience one that's stress free! Schaller Subaru provides exemplary service that's performed by our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
480 reviews
5346
  
444
  
312
  
213
  
156
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 451 Reviews4.3Google
  • 29 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camilla Zamboni on Facebook

3 months ago

01/24/2020, 04:17 AM
Excellent service, kind and professional staff.
Betty Ann Fusco on Facebook

4 months ago

12/02/2019, 07:06 AM
Fred Caserta on Facebook

8 months ago

07/27/2019, 10:20 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Paul Cambreleng on Facebook

9 months ago

07/23/2019, 06:27 AM
They owe me close to $700.00 from a written deal they made 3 months ago, on the return of my leased, low mileage Subaru. that was supposed to be paid by them to Subaru Finance. I have since had to pay that amount to same
Erin Frederick Rose on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 05:10 AM
Laura Cartier on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 02:56 AM
Customer service has been unfriendly and evasive regarding airbag recalls/loaner vehicles. When I requested a loaner vehicle to accomodate their inflexible appointment schedule (weekday mornings only, when most people need to work!), the rep stopped responding to me. A competing dealership nearby was much more pleasant to speak with and was also able to offer an appointment that was an entire month earlier.
Adam Lozis on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 08:33 AM
Test drove a Legacy a month ago with Nadine. A great personality, no pressure salesperson which made want to contact her when the factory financing deal was offered. I was waiting for 0%, I gave her a chance to price match a special at another Subaru dealer which was high pressure and would relentlessly call and text me (annoying, and not her style) and she took care of it when I sent her the ad best deal overall vs. other brands or dealers I was considering. Overall great service and I love my new Legacy.
Anita M. Mahadocon-Ganaros on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:03 AM
Love it there. They have great service bought my last 2 cars there
Chris Swiatlon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 09:14 AM
If you buy/lease a car from Schaller Subaru make sure to read all the of the paperwork in the finance office. They slipped a $199 charge for Allstate theft protection which they never mention once. They just slip it in between all of the paperwork you have to sign. Clearly it adds no value cause they cant sell it by talking about it. #schallersubaru
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.